Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Blackburn uk

Close to main station

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The staff were very friendly and the room was clean it was a bit small it about a 20 minute walk to the colloseum.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Bra läge men dålig hotel med dålig hiss

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Bra läge med bra frukost, dålig hiss bara 2 kunde åka hiss. Jätte litet rum o säng tv funkade inte alls. Personalen var hjälpsamma.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bergamo

One night in Roma

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Is close to city center .. but not really IN the city center !
The hotel is ina complex, and share the building with few other hotels. People at reception was friendly but poorly organized. All the building and elevator is dirty and badly keeped. Room was ok, even if the confort is really poor ( for example .. super tiny shower box, no air con I am super-frequent traveler and i hestimate appropriate price for that room at 30 E/night while I payd - with expedia - 85 E/night .. way to much !! never more ! Not suggested for Business traveler. It would be OK for Backpacker, but i guess they would not pay 85E/night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nedslidt hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Hotellet er nedslidt, personalet er ligeglade og der er ingen komfort overhovedet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ramónfrom Monzón, Huesca, España

Pequeños problemas

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: La habitación que nos tocó era grande
Cons: El agua caliente en duchas, aire acondicionado, más variedad en el desayuno, el plato de ducha ya le toca cambio todo rajado.
Location: La ubicación 200 metros de termini tranquilidad en los alrededores. Ideal para si la quieres solo para dormir y al día siguiente marchar a andar.
De las varias veces que me quise duchar en 3 días, solo pude hacerlo 1 vez con agua caliente, las otras 7 u 8 veces fue con agua fría. La justificación de ellos es que hay placas solares. Otro inconveniente fue el aire acondicionado que no enfriaba nada, suerte que aún no hacia mucho calor, en agosto allí no se podría estar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Zweckmäßiges Hotel in Bahnhofsnähe

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Zimmer sind ok, Frühstück war ausreichend und der Service war super. Vor allem punktet das Hotel durch seine Lage am Hauptbahnhof Termini. Dadurch sind alle wichtigen Stationen der Stadt super zu erreichen.
3 out of 5
by Charlottefrom Wiltshire

Could do with renovation, close to Termini

Posted Jun 22, 2014
The hotel is very basic and in desperate need of renovation (leaking roof on top landing, old fashioned cage lift), but good for travelling on the cheap if you want a clean room and private bathroom. Breakfast certainly not worth the 8 euro paid. Due to storms we had no air conditioning or hot water for 24 hours, staff eventually allowed us to change rooms when this was not resolved, though fridge in second room did not work. However staff helpfully provided us with map to help find main attractions. Hotel close to shuttle bus stop.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel at a good location

Posted Jun 14, 2014
The hotel is walking distance (500m) from the central station or Termini. We went there just for a night's sleep as we had missed our flight and had to take a train early morning train to Milan from the Termini. After missing my flight due to a traffic jam I was looking for a hotel close to the Termini to catch my 7 am train in time. I looked up online and settled for this hotel due to its location. So in that sense it fulfilled my expectations but otherwise it was a strange hotel with a common makeshift lift for two hotels. I felt jittery entering the lift and that too stopped working after 10 pm. If you have good bucks avoid this hotel, in my case I didn't regret it as I had already lost lot of money due to my missed flight
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juliefrom Paris

Hôtel très bien placé

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Le lit, la taille de la chambre, la proximité des commodités (bus, métros, supermarchés, magasins...).
Cons: L'ascenseur... La télécommande de la TV qui était cassée. L'eau chaude qui met du temps à arriver.
Location: Quartier de la gare. Enormément de choses à faire à proximité : la place Vittorio Emmanuele II, la fontaine de Trevi, le Colisée, le forum romain...
L'hôtel est situé à 4 minutes à pieds de la gare et station Termini qui dessert tout Rome grâce aux 2 lignes de métro et aux multiples bus. Il est également à côté des navettes qui partent/viennent de l'aéroport, ce qui est très confortable. La grande majorité du personnel est très chaleureux et souriant, en essayant au maximum de nous faire oublier la barrière de la langue. En revanche, la qualité de la chambre par rapport à son prix est assez décevante... même si la chambre était globalement propre, nettoyée tous les jours et le lit très confortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com