Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Bon hotel tres proche de Termini

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Le petit-dejeuneur est tres complet: different choix de fromage, viandes froids, patisserie.
Cons: Les lits sont durs
Location: Tres proche de Termini, tres pratique pour se rendre a l'aeroport, et pour prendre le bus touristique
Bien entretenu, propre. Bon choix si on veut etre proche de Termini.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, CA

Hottest day of the year nightmare

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: Fix the a/c unit in room 110
Location: The location was good, only a 8 Euro cab ride to many sites.
On a recent stay, our room for 4 people had a very weak a/c unit. It was over 100 degrees and the room must have been 120 degrees. It was next to impossible to stay in the room during the day so we had to sit in a café during the day. It made it difficult because I had my pregnant wife with me and I was worried about her health. The hotel was booked so no chance for a different room. The staff did do a very good job at getting us two double rooms for our second night, so my hat is off to them. The new rooms had plenty of a/c and we slept well the 2nd night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Very convenient location

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Convenient location and reasonable price.
Cons: Include a toaster for the breakfast bread
Location: 5 minutes walk from termini (train station) and close to bus main station as well as metro station
Very convenient location yet far away enough to avoid the busy streets near the Termini (train main station). Most attractions are within walking distances but hotel is also very close to the main bus station and metro stations. Breakfast is decent but would recommend the hotel to include a toaster for the bread. Maid service is excellent, clean the room thoroughly and change the towels everyday even though we hand them on the rack for re-use. Lots of excellent restaurants near the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westerlee

leuk hotel in de buurt van het station.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Kamer zag er goed uit en was goed schoon. Alles was aanwezig.
Location: Leuk hotel, goeie uitvalsbasis om de stad te verkennen. Ondanks dat het dicht bij het zeer drukke station ligt, geen overlast van lawaai.
Na veel zoeken en vergelijken op het internet toch voor dit hotel gekozen en zeker niet ten onrechte. Ook ben ik afgegaan op de ligging en de gastenbeoordelingen. voor ons was dit een prima hotel. Zou het ook aanbevelen aan anderen en er zelf ook voor kiezen om er nog eens naartoe te gaan. Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding was ook goed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Close to transportation and shopping.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Close to transportation.
Clean room, friendly helpful staff, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodstock

Near to Train Station

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: The position in Rome.
Cons: Not a lot, the rooms are small but there is not much that can be done about that.
Location: Near the train station and lots of restaurants.
Only stayed 1 night as we were flying out the next day. Close to train station but we used a taxi service to the airport 100 Euro for 8 people. This was booked through the hotel. We bought a ticket for the hop on hop off bus near the train station and saw all the major sights in the afternoon. Hotel is very clean and the staff helpful. The rooms are small and the shower is very small, good for 1 night but would not like to stay for a week. Good restaurants in the area. We eat at the Brambles just down the street from the hotel. Very good food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

Good location but could use some updating.

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: location, staff
Cons: hotel needs updating, beds too hard, room dark.
Location: nice shopping, dining and sightseeing
Nice stay but we thought the hotel could use some updating. Staff was helpful and friendly. Location was good for shopping and dining.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Location
Stayed in January, comfortable room and pleasing stay, Staff were very helpful, good breakfast, value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from na

Posted May 6, 2015
Piccolo hotel semplice e di poche pretese vicino stazione termini a pochi passi metropolitana. Personale gradevole, piccola sala colazione ma molto buona e giusta nelle quantità. La camera quadrupla è carina perché divisa in due ambienti con due tv e molto pulita. La pecca notevole è il bagno cieco senza areazione e con uno sgradevole e costante odore di fogna.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Monterrey, Mexico

Adecuado para pasar la noche

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel esta bien si no quieres gastar mucho en hospedaje. Al menos esta limpio, pero esta muy reducido en espacio y la cama esta muy pequeña y el colchon muy duro. El desayuno esta aceptable.