Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 대전

포폴로 광장과 보르게세 공원과 인접하고 포폴로 지하철 역과도 가까움.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: 호텔이 깨끗하고 사람들도 친절했습니다. 지하철을 이용하여 로마 다른 관광지와 편리하게 연결됩니다.
Location: 방에 딸린 발코니가 있어서 저녁에 차도 마시고 맥주나 와인도 할수 있는 기분좋은 곳입니다. 보르게세 공원에서 늦은 저녁에 산책하는 즐거움도 있습니다.
전통있는 호텔 내부, 단정한 분위기의 방, 깨끗하고 위생적인 서비스가 좋았음. 지하철 FLAMINO 역에서 걸어서 5분정도 걸립니다. 포폴로 광장은 바로 옆 입니다. 아침 식사도 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location -- pleasant small hotel.

Posted May 11, 2015
Helpful and friendly staff. Excellent location across from one of the most expensive luxury hotels in Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Israel

nice hotel will come againe

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Wonderful staff Feel clean, pleasant atmosphere, the hotel location
Great hotel, rooms are small but comfortable enough for several nights hotel reserves very clean. Excellent breakfast. Staff were kind and speaks excellent English.   The hotel area feel nice and safe for walking during the evening and night. All interesting sights are within walking distance of 10-30 minutes. A large number of shops and nice restaurants in the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nina from Norge

Anbefales

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk hyggelig hotell. Fikk rom i første etasje, veldig trivelig rom med en liten hage. God frokost, stor, fin takterasse og god service! Perfekt beliggenhet! Veldig fornøyd med oppholdet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastbourne, UK

Not too central - Ideal!!!

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, comfort
Cons: -
Location: Close to Piazza del Popolo (check out the 2 Caravaggios in the church), near the Tiber and Vatican city, Borghese gardens and shops!
This is a lovely hotel just off Piazza del Popolo. The staff were really great and let me speak in Italian (and helped me too) but were happy to speak English when I struggled hah! They were full of local knowledge and always ready to offer help with directions, local customs etc. My room was perfect and very quiet (although this was probably because it was February) I would absolutely recommend this hotel and would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicolai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathan from utrecht

friendly Hotel in need of some TLC

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
tired hotel that could do with some new carpet and a lick of paint. Friendly staff. A good breakfast. Free wifi worked well for me. Has a nice terrace of the roof but was sadly too cold to visit in the evening. I thought the minibar was way over priced for simple things. Close to shops and Spanish steps. had a comfortable bed except for the hard pillows and during the night one can hear the exhaust noise from a large air outlet pipe behind the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jerusalem

Great hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
great hotel! perfect location, great breakfast, pretty and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anwar from London UK

Romantic -ROME

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Peranise, is a small Hotel but ideally situated for sightseeing and shopping. There are plenty of Restaurants nearby an the food is generally very good.Did not find a mama runs the Kitchen but value for money they are not cheap but quality is overall good. However got stung by one Fish Restaurant near the Trevi Fountain, be careful and order and confirm price before you start eating. This restaurant went way overboard on drinks and food and charged €400.00 for a lunch that was supposed to be a taster Another couple behind us had a similar issue but their bill came to €650.00 for a Birthday lunch. Overall Rome is a beautiful City and people friendly and generally make you feel welcome. Be careful the Shops are very very enticing. Out of 10- 9 for the trip the Hotel being very much part of this assessment. Anwar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

sauberes Hotel, gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Service und Frühstücksbuffett
Cons: Angaben zu Sterne-Bewertungen der einzelnen Reiseländer
Location: Nähe Piazza del Popolo, spanischer Treppe und Villa Borghese, ca. 15 Gehminuten zum Centro Storico.
Kurztrip eines Paares zur intensiven Stadtbesichtigung. Rom ist auf jeden Fall die Reise wert, allerdings sollte man unbedingt vorher die gewünschte Reise hinsichtlich der Besichtigungen und Pläne vorbereiten, da die Auswahl für eine Spontanreise zu überwältigend ist.