Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Great Locations, but small rooms. And No choices for the breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york new york

Hotel in Paris

Posted Jul 16, 2015
We had 2 rooms. When we arrived they send us to fifth floor, the ceiling was very low and very dark. Your head hit the ceiling every time you walked in the room. We complained, they told us the hotel is booked and those were great rooms. As cleaning lady was cleaning other rooms. We realized that other rooms had normal ceilings and the hotel wasn't booked. That made us very angry. Basically they gave us room in the attic. Beding was the only thing that was nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice hotel but not as advertised

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The positives... very clean and twice daily housekeeping. Location great for shopping and the Spanish Steps. And free WiFi. The negatives...very small room and common areas. And there was no room service as advertised on their website. This was the reason I had picked this hotel. The phone even showed number for this service but when I called to ask where the room service menu was I was informed they don't that that but offer drinks instead. If you want to be closer to the main attractions, I wouldn't recommend this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 대전

포폴로 광장과 보르게세 공원과 인접하고 포폴로 지하철 역과도 가까움.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: 호텔이 깨끗하고 사람들도 친절했습니다. 지하철을 이용하여 로마 다른 관광지와 편리하게 연결됩니다.
Location: 방에 딸린 발코니가 있어서 저녁에 차도 마시고 맥주나 와인도 할수 있는 기분좋은 곳입니다. 보르게세 공원에서 늦은 저녁에 산책하는 즐거움도 있습니다.
전통있는 호텔 내부, 단정한 분위기의 방, 깨끗하고 위생적인 서비스가 좋았음. 지하철 FLAMINO 역에서 걸어서 5분정도 걸립니다. 포폴로 광장은 바로 옆 입니다. 아침 식사도 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location -- pleasant small hotel.

Posted May 11, 2015
Helpful and friendly staff. Excellent location across from one of the most expensive luxury hotels in Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Israel

nice hotel will come againe

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Wonderful staff Feel clean, pleasant atmosphere, the hotel location
Great hotel, rooms are small but comfortable enough for several nights hotel reserves very clean. Excellent breakfast. Staff were kind and speaks excellent English.   The hotel area feel nice and safe for walking during the evening and night. All interesting sights are within walking distance of 10-30 minutes. A large number of shops and nice restaurants in the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michele from New Windsor

great location

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is feet away from the Spanish Steps as well as the Piazza del populi...amazing location...great sights, restaurants and history all within a few feet of the front door!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nina from Norge

Anbefales

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk hyggelig hotell. Fikk rom i første etasje, veldig trivelig rom med en liten hage. God frokost, stor, fin takterasse og god service! Perfekt beliggenhet! Veldig fornøyd med oppholdet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastbourne, UK

Not too central - Ideal!!!

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, comfort
Cons: -
Location: Close to Piazza del Popolo (check out the 2 Caravaggios in the church), near the Tiber and Vatican city, Borghese gardens and shops!
This is a lovely hotel just off Piazza del Popolo. The staff were really great and let me speak in Italian (and helped me too) but were happy to speak English when I struggled hah! They were full of local knowledge and always ready to offer help with directions, local customs etc. My room was perfect and very quiet (although this was probably because it was February) I would absolutely recommend this hotel and would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicolai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels