Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torino

A due passi dalla stazione Termini

Posted May 5, 2015
Non so cosa si aspettano tutti da un 2 stelle,ma sinceramente io sono arrivato a mezzanotte nella stazione di Roma Termini e visto che non conosco proprio Roma è stata una grande comodità trovare l'albergo proprio di fronte,appena si entra nel palazzo c'è un ascensore non dei migliori che a primo impatto fa pensare "ma dove sono" poi però la camera era pulita,letto matrimoniale,bagno pulito e nessun scamazzo notturno! Per quello che ho speso,per il posto dove si trova che è collegato con tutto io ci tornerò sicuramente!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stafford, U.K

City Centre

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Nice room, close to amenities such as train station/bus stop and close to the centre whuch made exploration easy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leipzig

Sehr einfaches Hotel am Hbf.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Betten durchgelegen, Zimmerausstattung ausreichend, aber sehr einfach! Bad in gruseligem Allgemeinzustand (Toilette undicht, auch die Dusche überschwemmt das Bad, Spülung nur alle paar Stunden möglich, da Wasser überall hinplätschert nur nicht ins Becken) Personal teilweise nett und englisch sprechend. Innenhofambiente vorm Fenster und nachzs sehr laut (hellhörig, lautes Türknallen) Frühstück ok, mit ausgezeichnetem Kaffee!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lauter Lärm

Posted Mar 15, 2015
tag und Nacht hörte man von nebenan laute brummgeräusche durch anlaufende und stoppende Maschinen. Schlafen schwer möglich!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zdenek from Praha

Řím, hotel Planet

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Poloha hotelu super, snadná dostupnost z letiště Fiumiccino. Metro a bus asi 3 minuty od hotelu. Centrum Říma do 20 minut pěšky. Personál hotelu velmi milý a vstřícný.Na snídaně jsme chodili do kavárny vedle hotelu, velký výběr sladkého pečiva a výborné kapučíno.Byli jsme velmi spokojeni,Řím je nádherné město.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by serkan from antalya

Teşekkürler Otel Planet. Herşey Süperdi

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Romadaki tatilimizde bizim için gerekli olan sadece konaklama için kullanacağımız temiz bir odaydı. Fiyatının uygun olması,merkeze yakın olması ve temiz olması yeterliydi.Otel Planet'teki temizlik,personelin güler yüzlü hizmeti ve tam merkezde olması beklentimizi fazlasıyla karşıladı.Eşim ve kızkardeşimle beraber 3 kişilik odada konakladık.Her yere yürüme mesafesinde olan Termininin hemen yanında,24 saat sıcak suyu bulunan,kaloriferi sürekli çalışan,her gün oda temizliği yapılıp havlu ve çarşaflar değiştirilen nezih bir ortam.Kahvaltı için hemen altında bulunan Cafe de saat 12 ye kadar kruasan ve yanında sıcak veya soğuk içecek ikramları mevcuttu.Günlük kişi başı 5 € karşılığında internet hizmeti hızlı ve sinyal sorunu yoktu.Her kese bu oteli tavsiye ederim.Tabiki 2-3 yıldızlı otel parası ödeyerek 5 yıldızlı hizmet bekleyen kişiler,önceden ödedikleri parayı düşünüp,ona göre yorum yapmalılar. biz paramızın karşılığını fazlasıyla aldık.Teşekkürler Otel Planet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Москва, Россия

Очень удобно расположен для туриста

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Мне понравилась доброжелательность, смена полотенец на 3-й день.
Cons: улучшить можно лишь начищенными до блеска стенами и кафелем.
Location: очень хорошее расположение, если много передвигаться по городу не напрягает. Если любите жить в старых кварталах, и мало ходить, то это не подойдет.
отель на 5-м этаже, есть лифт. Главное, что есть отопление, которое в феврале далеко не во всех отелях есть!Душ, новый матрац, очень скромно, но безопасно. Очень удобно, что в 5-ти минутах от отеля конечная станция многих маршрутов гор.автобусов, автобусов на аэропорт. А главное, от здания вокзала Термини 1,5 минут. На улице ночью много приличных людей (из аэропорта приезжают бизнесмены). Я путешествовала одна. Мне было комфортно. Ночью были слышны звуки от стиральной машинки из соседней комнаты, но звуков голосов не слышно (многие в отелях с 4-мя звездами ночь напролет слушают соседей, что бесит). Дают мыльце, порцию шампуня; утром талон в соседнее кафе на кофе/чай + булочка (действует с 7 до 9 по Римскому времени).Соседи - индусы,студенты. Берите сланцы для душа. Есть фен для сушки волос. Холодильника нет, есть сейф. Зимой термо-белье, как пижама, не будет лишним.Дают карту-схему для ориентирования в старом городе.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Saki from Wollongong

Not too bad for a night

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, but the hotel rooms could use more powerpoints on the wall. We had to unplug the power cable from the TV, which was up high, to be able to charge our phones.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

Noisy, dangerous but close to Termini

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: locations Cons: location, Noise, noise, noise, safety in the area, cleaning Distance to Termini is perfect as it's only steps away, but the location is very dangerous, especially when it's dark. As soon as I entered the corner of the street where the hotel is located on the very first day I stayed at the hotel, few suspicious men started following after me right until my husband came to get me... I could not sleep that night and could never walk alone nearby the hotel until I left.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria Aparecida Cunha from São Paulo - Brasil

Excelente localização

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
O Hotel vale pela localização: fica a uns 50 metros da Estação Termini o que facilita sua locomoção em Roma e arredores, além do acesso aos trens de longo percurso para Firenze, Venezia e também para o Aeroporto Fiumicino. Mesmo sendo um hotel simples, a limpeza - que não está associada a isso deixou a desejar.