Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torino

A due passi dalla stazione Termini

Posted May 5, 2015
Non so cosa si aspettano tutti da un 2 stelle,ma sinceramente io sono arrivato a mezzanotte nella stazione di Roma Termini e visto che non conosco proprio Roma è stata una grande comodità trovare l'albergo proprio di fronte,appena si entra nel palazzo c'è un ascensore non dei migliori che a primo impatto fa pensare "ma dove sono" poi però la camera era pulita,letto matrimoniale,bagno pulito e nessun scamazzo notturno! Per quello che ho speso,per il posto dove si trova che è collegato con tutto io ci tornerò sicuramente!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dóra from Dunaújváros

baráti nyaralás

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Megfelelő ár érték arány. Nagyon jó helyen van, a központban. A központi elhelyezkedés ellenére, és a pályaudvar közelsége ellenére, nem egyáltalán nem zajos. A szállodában jól beszélnek angolul. Amikor mi voltunk 3éjszaka 4napot, tiszta volt. Nem volt probléma. A reggeli kissé szegényes, de az finom. Valami péksütemény, pl.: fánk, vagy csokis croassan és egy kévé vagy narancs juice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ernesto A from Philippines

Terrible experience!

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
terrible! - we were provided a different hotel upon arrival at this hotel. we were very tired upon arrival due to our our very early flight from Paris to Rome. then on arrival, they even made it appear that we have a choice in satin in a different hotel, but only to find out later that they do not have a room for us in that hotel when we insisted to wait for the room to be ready. They even informed me about this problem after I have paid. this practice should not be tolerated by Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stafford, U.K

City Centre

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Nice room, close to amenities such as train station/bus stop and close to the centre whuch made exploration easy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leipzig

Sehr einfaches Hotel am Hbf.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Betten durchgelegen, Zimmerausstattung ausreichend, aber sehr einfach! Bad in gruseligem Allgemeinzustand (Toilette undicht, auch die Dusche überschwemmt das Bad, Spülung nur alle paar Stunden möglich, da Wasser überall hinplätschert nur nicht ins Becken) Personal teilweise nett und englisch sprechend. Innenhofambiente vorm Fenster und nachzs sehr laut (hellhörig, lautes Türknallen) Frühstück ok, mit ausgezeichnetem Kaffee!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lauter Lärm

Posted Mar 15, 2015
tag und Nacht hörte man von nebenan laute brummgeräusche durch anlaufende und stoppende Maschinen. Schlafen schwer möglich!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zdenek from Praha

Řím, hotel Planet

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Poloha hotelu super, snadná dostupnost z letiště Fiumiccino. Metro a bus asi 3 minuty od hotelu. Centrum Říma do 20 minut pěšky. Personál hotelu velmi milý a vstřícný.Na snídaně jsme chodili do kavárny vedle hotelu, velký výběr sladkého pečiva a výborné kapučíno.Byli jsme velmi spokojeni,Řím je nádherné město.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by serkan from antalya

Teşekkürler Otel Planet. Herşey Süperdi

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Romadaki tatilimizde bizim için gerekli olan sadece konaklama için kullanacağımız temiz bir odaydı. Fiyatının uygun olması,merkeze yakın olması ve temiz olması yeterliydi.Otel Planet'teki temizlik,personelin güler yüzlü hizmeti ve tam merkezde olması beklentimizi fazlasıyla karşıladı.Eşim ve kızkardeşimle beraber 3 kişilik odada konakladık.Her yere yürüme mesafesinde olan Termininin hemen yanında,24 saat sıcak suyu bulunan,kaloriferi sürekli çalışan,her gün oda temizliği yapılıp havlu ve çarşaflar değiştirilen nezih bir ortam.Kahvaltı için hemen altında bulunan Cafe de saat 12 ye kadar kruasan ve yanında sıcak veya soğuk içecek ikramları mevcuttu.Günlük kişi başı 5 € karşılığında internet hizmeti hızlı ve sinyal sorunu yoktu.Her kese bu oteli tavsiye ederim.Tabiki 2-3 yıldızlı otel parası ödeyerek 5 yıldızlı hizmet bekleyen kişiler,önceden ödedikleri parayı düşünüp,ona göre yorum yapmalılar. biz paramızın karşılığını fazlasıyla aldık.Teşekkürler Otel Planet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Москва, Россия

Очень удобно расположен для туриста

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Мне понравилась доброжелательность, смена полотенец на 3-й день.
Cons: улучшить можно лишь начищенными до блеска стенами и кафелем.
Location: очень хорошее расположение, если много передвигаться по городу не напрягает. Если любите жить в старых кварталах, и мало ходить, то это не подойдет.
отель на 5-м этаже, есть лифт. Главное, что есть отопление, которое в феврале далеко не во всех отелях есть!Душ, новый матрац, очень скромно, но безопасно. Очень удобно, что в 5-ти минутах от отеля конечная станция многих маршрутов гор.автобусов, автобусов на аэропорт. А главное, от здания вокзала Термини 1,5 минут. На улице ночью много приличных людей (из аэропорта приезжают бизнесмены). Я путешествовала одна. Мне было комфортно. Ночью были слышны звуки от стиральной машинки из соседней комнаты, но звуков голосов не слышно (многие в отелях с 4-мя звездами ночь напролет слушают соседей, что бесит). Дают мыльце, порцию шампуня; утром талон в соседнее кафе на кофе/чай + булочка (действует с 7 до 9 по Римскому времени).Соседи - индусы,студенты. Берите сланцы для душа. Есть фен для сушки волос. Холодильника нет, есть сейф. Зимой термо-белье, как пижама, не будет лишним.Дают карту-схему для ориентирования в старом городе.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Saki from Wollongong

Not too bad for a night

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, but the hotel rooms could use more powerpoints on the wall. We had to unplug the power cable from the TV, which was up high, to be able to charge our phones.