Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, USA

Nice hotel brand new. Very nice staff

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Arrived at 7 a.m and they managed to find a room for me immediately. Staff very friendly and helpful. Nice room with huge balcony, closed to New Testaccio Market. Highly recommendable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Un comodo residence a pochi minuti dal centro

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Hotel Residence con camere spaziose, personale molto gentile e disponibile. Metropolitana e mezzi di superficie a pochi minuti dall'Hotel e 10 minuti sui mezzi per arrivare in centro (molto comodo). Colazione servita al bar sotto il residence.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Günstiges Hotel in Metro Nähe

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Sehr freundliches Personal!
Cons: Terrassentüren sollten auf Schliessvorrichtung saniert werden.
Location: Metro Nähe, Bars uns Markt in unmittelbarer Umgebung.
War insgesammt 4 Nächte im Hotel, die Zimmer sind sehr ordentlich. Die Umgebung ist allerdings sehr laut - aber wo ist dies in Rom nicht? Frühstück ist in einer Bar ausserhalb - deutsches Buffet darf man nicht erwarten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josephfrom Edmonton

Reasonable priced hotel in Rome

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very helpful staff. Only downside is that there was no telephone to dial outside numbers. Great location right by the market.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stinefrom oslo

Restaurant

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig bra hotel om man vil dra til Roma for å spise drikke og kose seg. Beste restaurantene i Roma i nærheten! Det er litt lenger unna sentrum men bussholdeplassen er like ved, litt lengre unna til metro. Renslig, fint og virker nytt på rommene.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

good hotel in an interesting area.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: location.
Cons: breakfast options limited.
Location: walk across the river. explore neighbourhood
a bit off the beaten track and not lots of facilities, but room was fine and the area is interesting. close enough to walk to some parts of historic rome but far away enough that you get good local restaurants. check out the pizza at Pizzeria Remo, a 5 minute walk....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Cool & Contempo

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice location. Contemporary room. Many eateries in the vicinity. The MACRO is across the street and is a great place to see local & serious contemporary art (not the formal museum scene). For me, it was walking distance from Pyramide Stazione.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, UK

Great hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Great hotel, close to the tube, clean spacious rooms, only issue was one morning we didn't get our breakfast one morning due to receptionist not realising new vouchers had to be given.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

nice hotel near Metro and train station

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Good location, friendly staff , reasonable clean and facilitated room.
Cons: A kettle in room would be better for making a hot drink . Staff agreed to swap the double bed to twin one, it never happened.
Location: Near Piramide metro station and Ostiense train station to Fuimicino airport . About 20 mins walking to Palatino hill.
We found it is in quite good location after initial difficulty to get there. Not too far from Piramide metro station and Ostiense train station. The staff in reception were very friendly and helpful. The shower with a large shower head and hot water is just we need after a tiring day. There were two things we are disappointed. There wasn't a kettle in room or other means in the hotal so we can get hot water to make a proper hot drink. Another thing is that we were told it is possible to change the double bed to twin one , however, it never happened, it would be better the words said and kept. Overall, we had a quite pleasant stay.