Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg

man kann das Hotel als billiges Reichtum bewerten

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Cons: Neues Möbel kaufen, Problem mit der Kanalisation lösen, die Qualität des Hotels allgemein verbessern (auch die, der Bedingung).
Location: Ein Restaurant, eine Pizzeria, eine Taxistation
Wenn man sich für dieses Hotel entscheidet, soll man bereit sein, noch ungefähr 20 Euro für das Taxi auszugeben, weil das Hotel ziemlich weit (15 Minuten mit dem Auto) vom Zentrum liegt. Als wir zum Hotel angekommen sind, sollten wir noch 10 Minuten an der Rezeption warten, weil niemand da war. Später haben wir rausgefunden, dass die Rezeptionistin in der Zeit versucht hat, das Internet zu reparieren (was ihr nicht gelungen ist). Unseres Zimmer war klein aber ziemlich gemütlich. Die Minibar war leer. Wir hatten auch Probleme mit dem Waschbecken, weil das verstopft war.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Piacevole weekend romano

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Ho trascorso un piacevole weekend, l'hotel è ubicato in zona strategica per raggiungere il centro. Hotel accogliente, non troppo moderno ma molto pulito ed il personale è davvero molto gentile e disponibile. La colazione è abbondante ed eccezionale. Purtroppo la pizzeria all'interno dell'hotel non era aperta ma il receptionist non ha esitato a fornirci il numero di una pizzeria per la consegna direttamente in camera. Ci ritornerei sicuramente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ravenna

Comodo per chi viaggia in auto

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Posizione, costo, cortesia
Cons: Manutenzione accessori bagno
Location: Alle porte di Roma, comodo per chi si sposta in auto.
L'ho utilizzato per un weekend lungo di turismo a Roma con i miei tre figli. Camera quadrupla spaziosa e sufficientemente confortevole. Personale molto gentile e disponibile. Ottima base per spostamenti in auto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mariofrom Lucca

facile da raggiungere

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: parcheggio, personale, aria condizionata non eccessiva
Cons: rumore dalla strada adiacente, con finestre migliori
Location: vicino al gra, sabato e domenica non difficile raggiungere il centro
personale molto disponibile, aperto a qualsiasi ora, facile da raggiungere dall'autostrada da nord
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Olivefrom Nord France

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel défraichit. Très bruyant car proximité voie rapide et école. Photos sur site de l'hôtel doivent datées car nos chambres n'avaient rien de semblable ! Salle de bain pas commode et baignoire vieillot ! Hotel Déconseillé !!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le prix est très abordable et le personnel très agréable. Hôtel plutôt pal mal pour 1 ou 2 nuit mais moins pour un plus long séjour
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Antonio P Filhofrom Piracicaba / SP

pernoitar

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aspecto simples, mas nada que iniba uma pernoite em Roma com fins exclusivos de passagem a caminho de outro local. Vantagem do estacionamento e café incluso apesar de simples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Cons: Nachtruhe einführen!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by R. M.from USA

checked out after 2 hours; no point in staying

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
If one has business in that area or an automobile, then the hotel would maybe, (that is a big maybe) almost worth the price. But, if you are a tourist in Rome you will waste all of your time and money stuck in an area that is not remotely near the city's center or any thing for that matter. I spent all day traveling to my hotel had to transfer to a bus (no attendants at the station; thank God it was not at night) and walk several blocks to a bus stop, etc. etc. Spent over a hundred us dollars to get back to Rome....not at pleasant.