Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Korea

Staff stole my wallet in my room.Be careful !!!

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Conscience of empioyee.
wallet and keys locked the door while in the room. Came after a tour, keys were turned out but wallet was disappeared.(when i get on the bus for the tour as soon i know have been put in the room ) Obviously wallet had gone put it on the table.But the hotel was an irresponsible response. And everything too bad. Be careful !! 직원이투어 간 동안 방안에 깜박 놓고간 지갑을 훔쳐가고는 오리발..저에게 잘못을 뒤집어 씌웠어요 조심하세요
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nearest to city center

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: nearest to city centre
Cons: everything
Location: collesuem is walkable
We have actually booked to double rooms, unfortunately there is only a public bathroom which I haven't expected so disappointing. rooms look too old, bed and mattress were horible.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Guaranteed late arrival was false

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Cons: Guaranteed late arrival should mean guaranteed.
Even though our reservation was guaranteed for late arrival, they had given our room away by the time we arrived approximately at midnight due to flight delays. We were then forced to walk the streets of Rome in search of the hotel they sent us to which I am guessing was much cheaper. So I can't rate other aspects of the hotel but based on the reviews I read beforehand this hotel would have been much better than the one we were sent to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WALES

cosy hotel.....convenient location

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Convenient location, very friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: size of room and bathroom
Location: termini, metro pizza venetzia, pantheon(half an hour walk)
We stayed 5 nights here. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Location convenient...within walking distance of most major attractions. Disappointingly small room..should have asked for upgrade as others did!! Bathroom also on tiny side,but clean although shower wasn.t the best!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Os, Norge

Svært rimelig sentralt og gjestevennlig

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Vi, min kone og jeg, hadde 6 flotte dager i Roma og hotellet kommer vi gjerne tilbake til. Ikke minst på grunn av rimelig og meget god frokost! Vennlig og forekommende betjening!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gastvrij en centraal gelegen hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Het personeel was vriendelijk, de kamer netjes en het ligt overal dichtbij.
Cons: N.v.t.
Location: Alles is op loopafstand. Vaticaanstad is wat verder maar de metroverbinding is erg goed.
Het personeel in het hotel was erg vriendelijk en kon ons alles goed uitleggen. Bij aankomst zijn er kaarten van de stad beschikbaar en leggen de medewerkers precies uit hoe je bij belangrijke bezienswaardigheden kunt komen en wat de makkelijkste manier is om er naartoe te reizen. Het hotel ligt erg centraal, waardoor veel dingen op loopafstand zijn. Alleen Vaticaanstad zou te ver zijn om te lopen. Wij hebben op de heenweg de metro genomen, op de terugweg hebben we gelopen. Naar ons idee is ook Vaticaanstad op loopafstand. De kamer was netjes. Wij hadden een "superior" kamer geboekt en kregen een nieuwe, net gerenoveerde kamer. Naar het schijnt zijn er ook nog oudere, niet gerenoveerde kamers. De upgrade naar een superior kamer kostte ongeveer 16 euro, dus zeker de moeite waard. Het ontbijt is prima: allerlei zoete broodjes (alsof je elke ochtend koffie met gebak krijgt) en daarnaast ook allerlei ontbijtgranen, harde broodjes, kaas en ham, koffie, melk en sapjes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Super Hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Wir haben im Superior Zimmer übernachtet. Dieses ist auch zu empfehlen, vor allem bei so geringem Aufpreis. Hotel ist sehr zentral. Man kann es vom Hauptbahnhof zu Fuß erreichen. Auch sonst muss man weder Bahn noch Bus nutzen um alles zu sehen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom marseille

hotel accueillant près de la gare rue tranquille

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Très bon accueil. Hotel agréable bien placé pour des touristes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione

Posted Jan 28, 2015
L'unica pecca è che era piccola la mia stanza ma il resto va bene
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Dirty bedroom

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was an awful experience staying in this hotel for 4 days. The first night of my arrival, I had this thin ugly dirty light brown blanket with lots of black long hair. Disgusting. The walls of the bedroom and bathroom were so moldy and smelly. I had to wait about 20 mins to take shower because the hot water was not working. Ugh It was in a good location and had high speed internet.