Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mauriziofrom Campi Bisenzio

Iniziare l'anno a Roma.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Scelta Pomezia per il soggiorno, la sede dell'albergo è all'esterno del centro abitato, ma praticamente su una delle strade ad alto scorrimento che portano a Roma. L'albergo è stato ristrutturato e le stanze sono accoglienti, ampie e pulite. Il servizio è puntuale e preciso, e le receptionist sempre attente e cordiali.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cava de' tirreni

ottimo albergo a due passi dalla mia destinazione

Posted Jan 6, 2015
l'albergo si trova a pochi passi dal centro sportivo presso il quale mi dovevo recare, perfetto per la raggiungibilità e la comodità
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Giuseppefrom Salerno

Buon 2015

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ottimo rapporto tra qualità e prezzo grazie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Ottimo hotel, moderno, ben arredato e confortevole! Unica pecca l'insonorizzazione delle camere che andrebbe potenziata, ma per il resto, tutto perfetto! 4 * meritate!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Helenfrom Belfast

Good conference hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I attended a 4 day conference at the hotel. The facilities were very good.Everything was very clean.Staff were pleasant and helpful and patient with a large group of English speakers with little Italian.Garden area was pleasant but it was disappointing that even in hot June weather the swimming pool was not serviced and would have been very unhygienic to swim in .The food at lunch and dinner was very good breakfast was very basic some meat or cheese or yogurt or fruit would have been welcomed but this may have been due to the conference organisers .There was a separate dinning room for other guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by José A.from México, D.F.

Hotel muy agradable y limpio

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Sus instalaciones y el restaurante son excelentes.
Cons: La actitud de su personal.
Location: Está a unos 30 minutos en auto de Roma (EUR), es fácil llegar al estacionamiento de EUR Palasport donde se pagan 8 euros por el día completo.
Solicitamos una habitación con 4 camas individuales, al llegar, nos atendió una señora de habla italiana y que cree hablar ingles. Nos dio una Junior Suite con dos habitaciones, sin embargo, una de ellas con un sofa-cama muy incómodo, de hecho, una de mis hijas decidió a media noche dormir en el suelo. Al día siguiente le pedimos cambiara la habitación por una con 4 camas, se molestó diciendo que nos había otorgado una habitación superior a la solicitada. Le indicamos nuestro agradecimiento y la incomodidad del sofa-cama, pero nuestro deseo por la habitación contratada, se negó a mostrarnos la nueva habitación e impidió que otra chica nos la mostrara. La segunda chica muy amable nos mostró la habitación no sin antes tener que retornar en dos ocasiones a la administración pues la primera bloquea el acceso para que no nos la mostrara. Después de eso todo muy bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christellefrom UK

ok location for business stay

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was comfi enough, the room I was in had been repaired and you could see marks all over the room. Everything was working. Overall rating ok for business stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SebLGfrom France

Très bon hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Super hôtel sauf pour la qualité d'Internet qui ne marche pas souvent avec un wifi non fini de déployé.
2 out of 5
by chrisfrom perpignan

Hotel 4 etoiles qui ne les vaut pas

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: La piscine et son parc
Cons: L'accueil a la réception. Un hotel de ce type devrait être a l'écoute de ses clients. Les serveurs ne sont pas aimables, souriant.
Location: Près d'une voie rapide. Beaucoup de déchets divers partout, hors de l'hôtel. La Station balneaire de Travaianica très agréable le soir
Piscine et parc très bien. Accueil pas très aimable aucun effort pour parler au moins anglais. Accueil restaurant très froid. Petit DÉJEUNER correct. Chambre petite et très mal insonorisée avec autres chambres. Autant d'eau hors de la douche que dedans : fuite signalée le 2ème jour et non réparée a la fin du séjour soit 8 jours après. Avons demande qu'on nous réserve des billets pour le Vatican. Nous attendons encore. Le personnel de chambres très gentil. JE NE RETOURNERAI PAS DANS CET HOTEL. nous avons fait pas mal de pays et donc pas mal d'hôtels c'est la 1 ère fois que nous sommes ainsi déçus. Cet hotel ne mérite pas ses 4 étoiles. Je ne le recommanderai surtout pas a des amis