Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Basel

Ein bisschen in die Jahre gekommen

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Empfang und Frühstück
Cons: renovieren, die Klimaanlagen reparieren
Location: Am A..... der Welt Nichts
Schön anzusehen im web, tatsächlich dann eher ernüchternd. Ins Stadtzentrum auf keinen Fall den ÖV nehmen. Selbst wenn die Autofahrt nervenaufreibend ist, zum Einen sind die Haltestellen nicht wirklich in der Nähe des Hotels, zum Anderen istr der Weg dahin wegen fehlender Trottoirs lebensgefährlich, den Sicherheitsabstand und Tempolimits kennt der Römer nicht. Wir hatten in der Dunkelheit mit Kindern echte Probleme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parfait ! Un peu excentré mais tellement sympa ! Je le recommande vivement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom leiden

Prima hotel met goede busverbinding naar Rome.

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: De sfeer, rustig, zag er gezellig uit. We hadden een prima familiekamer, die uit twee kamers en baskamer bleek te bestaan.
Location: In plm een uur ben je in hartje Rome met het openbaar vervoer
Prima hotel, nette kamers, prima badkamer. Rustige sfeer nabij de drukte van de binnenstad van Rome. prima ontbijt. Goede busverbinding naar metrostation van Rome, alleen wel druk in de bus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by angusfrom toronto, Canada

Perfect for who takes Rome as a stepstone

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
South entrance is amazing. reception area amazing. water is softened. A perfect family hotel for well planners. If you have a car, you can experience a lot of local livelihoods around. Hope hotel insert water kettle borrowing service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great hotel for visit to Rome

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Staff very helpful with information about parking to visit Rome. Pleasant hotel with comfortable rooms and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jasonfrom St Louis, MO

Great property!

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartment was very nice with a separate bedroom for my wife and I. Breakfast was included every morning, but dinner was a challenge as the property didn't have a restaurant and there isn't much that's close that stays open very late. I'd recommend you eat dinner before heading back to the hotel from the central city. Don't drive into Rome, take the bus (the stop is right outside the hotel property) to the metro and ride the subway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Todella hyvä hotelli syrjäisellä sijainnilla

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli oli todella viihtyisä ja siisti. Palvelu oli moitteetonta. Hotellin piha-alueet olivat todella hyvin hoidetut ja monena aamuna oleskelimme hotellin puutarhassa. Ainoa miinus tulee hotellin sijainnista. Hotelli sijaitsee melko kaukana Rooman keskustasta. Hotellille pääsee kuitenkin helpoiten ottamalla metron A-linja ja sillä Cornelian asemalle. Metroasemalta on helppo ottaa taksi, jolla hotellille pääsee noin 10 minuutissa. Taksimatka maksaa noin 12 €. Suosittelen kaikille hotellia ja varsinkin jos on autolla matkassa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CNfrom Toronto

It was good for the price

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
With the traffic in that area, if I have to go back to Rome, I will definitely get a hotel close to train station or metro! It was a beautiful hotel, mostly like Caribbean resorts, friendly staff and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Montreal

Agréable

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Courtoisie du personnel. Bon rapport qualité-prix