Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon albergo 3 stelle ottima posizione

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Mi sono recata a Roma con mia figlia per le vacanze di Pasqua mi sono trovata bene
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very sweet hotel in an excellent location 5 mins

Posted Apr 1, 2015
It's an old fashioned small hotel but perfect for centre of Rome. Most of the staff were absolutely lovely. Continental breakfast had all basics so was perfect. Very good value for money. I would stay there again anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice find

Posted Mar 17, 2015
This hotel is located close to the Spanish Steps and the Barberini metro station. It is surrounded by small shops and restaurants. The location is perfect. The hotel is warm and personal and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2015 by Nadia, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thanks for your positive review about our location and the atmosphere and comfort in the hotel, it is a pleasure for us to know you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun and great location

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Located near the top of the Spainish steps, and the subway and taxis at the Barberini Square this fun and wellcoming place is a great destination, and wonderful place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2015 by Nadia, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thanks for your positive review about our location, we hope to host you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francofrom Melbourne

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is well located and close to all of the attractions that we wanted to see.The staff were very helpful and friendly and we would definitely stay at this hotel on our next visit to Rome
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Nadia, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Franco, thanks for your kind review, we are glad you liked the staff, the location and the hotel itself, we will be glad to host you during your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nicholasfrom Monterey, CA

Worn Italian Charmer

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a little worn out. needs a major updating. That said, it is a perfect location, breakfast was good and the staff helpful. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Nadia, Hotel Management
Dear Nicholas, thanks for your kind review, we are glad you liked our breakfast and staff and that you would choose us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

centraal en nog eens centraal

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Locatie en ruime kamers met koffie en thee faciliteiten
Cons: ontbijt: bv meer naar de Engelse stijl of duitse stijl. dus meer verse broodjes met roerei en bacon en worstjes
Location: super centraal, metro Barberrini om de hoek, park borghesia is achter het hotel. Spaanse trappen einde van de straat. genoeg restaurants in de buurt
Dit hotel neem je voor de locatie; eind van de straat zijn de Spaanse trappen en de Via Condotti met luxe merken als luis Vutton etc. uiteraard kan je na het vergapen je geld kwijt op de Via del Corso. En dit alles op loopafstand. de andere kant op is de metrohalte en de Trevi-fontein. Eigenlijk is alles in het historische centrum vanuit dit hotel makkelijk te belopen. Dit hotel neem je niet voor het ontbijt of je moet van het typische Italiaanse ontbijt houden. Zoet en nog eens zoet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Nadia, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thanks for your kind review regarding our central location, we also have ham, cheese, cereals and milk for brekafast, not only croissants and cakes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N

Centralt läge nära spanska trappan!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Härliga dagar i Rom på centralt läge! Gångavstånd till flera sevärdheter! Trevlig personal och duktig städerska! Frukosten var lite torftig men ok!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Nadia, Hotel Management
Thanks for your kind review, it's good to know that you appreciated our location, staff and continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean facilities with good location

Posted Dec 2, 2014
clean facilities room including bathroom was good size on the top floor there is balcony you can relax and view the street good location near tourist sites like spanish steps, trevi fountain (under renovation),etc hotel staff were helpful with our queries
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Nadia, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thanks for your review, we are glad you had a good stay thanks to our helpful staff, good size rooms, in a central location.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Osvaldofrom Lecco

Cliente insoddisfatta.

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
In entrambe la due sere di presenza in albergo pavimento del bagno tutto bagnato con cattivo odore, ho chiesto intervento che è stato rifiutato per assenza di chiunque. Le valige abbiamo dovuto portarcele in camera noi per mancanza di un facchino. La prima colazione di qualità scadente. Il livello complessivo dell'albergo non è assolutamente corrispondente ad un quatto stelle. Questo commento è condiviso dalle due amiche che erano con me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Nadia, Hotel Management
Gentile sig.ra Osvaldo, siamo spiacenti per i disguidi riportati, la manutenzione ha provveduto alla risoluzione del problema nel bagno, la prima colazione, come testimoniano anche gli altri ospiti è di grande varietà e qualità, siamo dispiaciuti che non l'abbia gradito. Ci scusiamo per non aver rispettato le sue aspettative.