Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Frühstück im Hotel nicht gut

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: ´Nichts besornders
Cons: Frühstück, Sauberkeit,,,,
Location: Sehenswürdigkeiten gut mit der Metro zu erreichen..
Das Frühstück im Hotel Siviglia ist nicht eimen 3 Sterne Hotel zu zuordnen. Brot und Aufschnitt nicht Frisch . Kaffee wurde nur als Löslicher Kaffeepulver angeboten... Aufgrund dessen ist das Hotel als Gesamtpakent nicht zu empfehlen.Müsste verbessert werden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo compromesso vicino a Termini.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: compromesso qualità/prezzo
Cons: sala ricezione accanto alla reception
In posizione tranquilla, vicino a Termini, è un buon compromesso qualità/prezzo per alloggiare in pieno centro a due passi dalla stazione. Servizi buoni, personale gentile e disponibile, buona la colazione e la pulizia della camera. Migliorabile la saletta accanto alla reception per l'accoglienza degli ospiti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gradevole hotel in posizione tranquilla.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: L'estrema tranquillità.
Cons: La saletta di accoglienza a lato della reception.
Location: A poca distanza dalla stazione, in posizione estremamente tranquilla. Varie possibilità nelle vicinanze per ristorazione.
Ottima possibilità di alloggiare a poca distanza dalla stazione Termini, in posizione tranquilla. Locali arredati con molto gusto, Ottima la pulizia della camera;il personale si è mostrato molto disponibile. Ottimo il servizio colazione. Consigliabile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robertfrom North Carolina

worked out good for us.

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would look toward staying there again should we be in Rome, Italy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frederiksværk Damark

Dejligt hotel nær metro

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Beliggenheden og den nemme adgang til metro, du er ved Colosseum i løbet af 10 minutter og så er du ved alle de spændende ting.
Cons: Nej alt var fint
Location: Tag metroen linie A eller B og du kan nemt komme til de fleste seværdigheder.
Virkeligt godt hotel der kan anbefales varmt til andre. Godt personale og fin tagterrasse.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom west virginia

Bad experience

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Nice breakfast
Cons: Service
Location: Near the Termini
After check in we found out the A/C was broken and the toilet did not flush. They refused to observe the toilet problem and just plunged it for two days. No A/C the whole stay and they refused to give us another room where everything worked. I got the impression they would rather have us complain than lose the revenue until yah repairs were made.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Hotel bueno y bien comunicado

Posted Sep 22, 2014
El Hotel me gustó bastante,tranquilo, limpio, un buen baño reformado. La comunicación espléndida a 5 min de la estación de termini y a otros 5 min de la boca del metro Castro Pretorio que dista 3 paradas del metro Colosseo en la línea B azul. Lo que más me soprendió fue el desayuno de 7 a 10h muy completo, zumos, jarra cafe y jarra de leche, cereales, tostadas, pan, embutido, queso,huevos duros, fruta en almibar, yogures, pan, miel,fruta fresca, cesto en la mesa con variedad de mermeladas, bolleria...pongo todo esto por comentarios que lei antes del viaje en los que ponían muy mal los desayunos. El personal muy amables.Lo unico que mejoraría es el colchón algo blando pero dormi bien y ademas con aire acondicionado sin gasto adicional. Se pueden hacer muchas cosas andando desde el hotel pues bajando por Via Nazionale en media hora paseando llegas a Piazza Venecia y de aqui al Coliseo son 10 min. Recomiendo el hotel al 100%.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom シンガポール

駅に近くて便利でした。

Posted Aug 28, 2014
駐車場はありませんでしたが周りに公共のパーキングがあり便利でした朝7時から夜7時までは有料で夜7時から朝7時までは無料なので上手に使うと安く上がります。朝食も付いてとても美味しくたくさん食べました。スタッフも親切で24h開いているので便利です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com