Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ciudad de México

Hospedaje malo y caro

Posted May 18, 2015
El "hotel" se ubica en una planta de un edificio en el cual hay un hotel diferente en cada piso del edificio, con un elevador en muy mal estado y sumamente pequeño, el edificio esta en muy mal.estado de conservación, la habitación supuestamente para 4 personas es demasiada pequeña, sucia y en mal estado, en general el lugar estaría bien si lo promocionaran como un hostal para turistas jovenes y sin mucho dinero, pero no para que te lo vendan en mas de 240 dolares la noche, encontré hoteles de muchoejor categoría en Firenze y Roma por tarifas sensiblemente mas baratas.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom dk

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Basic hotel, ikke noget at skrive hjem om. Pris og kvalitet hænger sammen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Preis-Leistung ok

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Die tolle Lage zum Bahnhof!!! Echt super!!!
Cons: Check In Infos vorab weitergeben, verhindert lange Wartezeiten beim handschriftlichen Aufnehmen aller Daten
Location: direkt am Bahnhof, direkt bei der Metro und Hop on Hop off Bus, Supermarkt und Essensmöglichkeiten
Check in umständlich, Zimmer in einem anderen Hotel, Gutschein fürs Frühstück in einem dritten Hotel abholbar, einlösbar in einem unabhängigen Cafe wieder an einem anderen Ort, Zimmerfoto von Buchung völlig unterschiedlich zum echten Zimmer, für 5 gebuchte Personen ( 2 Erw.+3Kinder) nur 4 Betten, Zimmer aber sauber, Frühstück inklusive ( 1Kaffee und 1 Stück Süßgebäck),
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom danmark

Dårlig service

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Toilet defekt. Ringede på telefon til receptionen. Jeg oplyste om at der ingen skyl var på toilet og vi var 3 på værelset. Efter 30 min var der ikke kommet hjælp. Ved de næste 3 opkald blev telefon ikke taget. Første ved kald nr 5 svarede de igen, kl var nu ca 21.00. Receptionisten kunne ikke reparere det, så bad vi om et andet værelse, men det kunne ikke lade sig gøre, "alt for sent" vi fik udleveret en spand vi kunne fylde fra bruseren og hælde i toilettet.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Don't go there. Seriously, it's not worth it.

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
No one is in the reception during the day or nights. The staff was kind of rude, didn't even smile at us once during our stay. No place to hang used wet towels (forced to lay them on a chair). Annoying vent sound from the bathroom, we were not able to shut it down. Squeaky bed noise every time you turn around, the bed was just terrible in general. Apart from this, the room was incredibly dirty, housekeeping didn't clean the room or the bathroom. They only made the bed and changed towels every day. We decided to stay a few more nights in Rome, but we booked a proper hotel in the City, rather than staying in this dirty hotel. I have been to much better 1-star hotels than this. This hotel is not even worthy of 1 star in my opinion. The only upside from our stay, was that it was so close to Termini station.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom España

Nada que ver con las fotos que muestran

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Muy cerca de la estación de Termini
Cons: TODO: deben reformar toda la habitación y especialmente el baño.
Location: Muy cerca de la estación de Termini y, por tanto, de todas las conexiones (aeropuerto, metro, bus, etc.)
La realidad de este hotel no tiene nada que ver con las fotos ni con los servicios que ofrecen: habitación en mal estado, enchufes rotos y sin reponer, desconchados en las paredes, baño con moho (y muy distindo al de las fotos) y sin separación entre ducha y wàter. En contrapartida sí nos hacían la cama a diario y proporcionaron toallas limpias. Muy cerca de la estación de Termini.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Catania

Non è possibile definire tale struttura "albergo"

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: la posizione
Cons: bisognerebbe tenerlo in condizioni migliori e riparare tutto ciò che non funziona
Esistono posti spartani, ma dignitosi. Non è il caso di questa pensione. Bagno in pessime condizioni, pulito ogni giorno, ma strutturalmente fatiscente, dove non esistono un asciuga capelli funzionante, una doccia funzionante e una presa funzionante. Il tetto e le piastrelle sono abbondantemente ricoperti da muffe. I letti scomodissimi costituiti da materassi bitorzoluti e deformi. Abbiamo riservato una camera tripla, ma in realtà era una matrimoniale poiché in tre non c'era nemmeno lo spazio per passare fra un letto e un altro. La colazione viene servita in un bar e consta solo di una bevanda (te, cappuccino, caffè) e di un cornetto di produzione industriale. Il personale è molto cortese, ma per tutto il resto, meglio un ostello che questo posto!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Hotel pratique car près de la gare Termini

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Hotel pratique car près de la gare. Les chambres ne sont pas au top, mais pour le prix c est très convenable. La serrure de la chambre ne fonctionnait pas très bien.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Handy for the station

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Location was very convenient
Cons: Thicker walls?
Location: Right near the Termini station and the tour bus stop
Arrived at the hotel to be told I was staying in Hotel Planet round the corner, a short walk later I was at the hotel. This hotel was on floor 5, the lift was not for the faint hearted. The room was clean, the walls were paper thin, I could hear someone spraying deodorant in the next room... The breakfast was a coffee and a pastry You get what you pay for, I was there for one night for a 24 hour stay in Rome, it did what I needed it to do
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Vicino alla stazione ma niente di più

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Niente
Cons: Pulizia e confort
Location: Come posizione ottima
Stabile vecchio e camere idem,letto scomodo,bagno senza bidè te senza nessun confort.colazione solo prima delle nove,odori di cucina dalla finestra tutto il giorno.e il prezzo?quasi quanto un 4 stelle.bocciato