Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
vicino stazione Termini, con nelle vicinanza locali, servizi e negozi. Fermata della metro nelle vicinanze. Le camere portano i segni del tempo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good location.

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff. Location
In a great location within easy walking distance of most of the major sites and close to a wide selection of restaurants. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was fairly basic and, being at the back on the same floor as reception, was quite dark but it was very quiet, spotlessly clean and had everything we needed for a short sightseeing break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Bra hotell

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Bra hotell, med närhet till allt. Dock torftig frukost.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ELENI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great value for this price in the center of Rome

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is in great location, very close to Termini station and many attractions, you can go to most of the attractions on foot. For this price and location it's a very good value. Room was big and clean (we had a quad), only the bathroom was small. We had cleaning everyday, including changing towels. Brakfast was in form of a buffet, so everybody can eat as much as they need and it was tasty. Staff was helpful. When we were leaving very early in the morning, before 4am, receptionist was waiting ready at the reception and he even offered for us croissants for breakfast despite the time :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

Great hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
We stayed for 9 nights for our honeymoon! The hotel was perfect! It was quiet and the rooms were a nice size and had everything we needed. The front desk was very helpful! We had somw trouble with our shuttle getting there and over charging us and the hotel staff fixed it right away! If I was ever to go back to Rome I'd stay here! It was right in the middle of everything. We walked to ever tourist spot the colesseum, the Vatican! I would def recommend this hotel for any couple!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesús de la Torre y Rivas

Goed hotel voor een goede prijs

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel St. Moritz voldeed volledig aan de verwachtingen. Het ligt zeer centraal. Het hotel is eenvoudig. maar netjes en in overeenstemming met de prijs. Het hotel ligt in een nette buurt, aan een grote winkelstraat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels