Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

prima hotel , dichtbij trein en metro

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: -
Cons: Trappenhuis, lift.
Location: Bus vanaf het vliegveld stopt bij hoofdstation Termini en daar is dit hotel dichtbij. Ook centrale metrostation nabij.
Het hotel heeft redelijke kamers met basale voorzieningen. Douche, wc, wifi. Tegen betaling(paar euro) kun je er ontbijten. (zoete croissants, brood om te roosteren, ham, kaas, cornflakes, melk, koffie, thee, yoghurtbakjes, enz) Het hotel is wel in oude staat. Vooral trappenhuis en lift.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Nauen

klein, zentral und gut

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Sehr freundliches und immer hilfsbereites Personal. Sehr saubere Zimmer.
kleines einfaches Hotel in der dritten Etage eine sehr zentral gelegen eine Minute vom Zentral-Bahnhof Termini. In der direkten Umgebung kleine Restaurants (auch McDonalds) Straßen - Cafés und günstige Einkaufsmöglichkeiten (Wasser, Seife und Snacks). In unmittelbarer Umgebung (8 min.) bereits die ersten Sehenswürdigkeiten (Basilika Santa Maria Maggiore) . Hier kann man auch mit diversen Stadtrundfahren (hop on/off) beginnen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janafrom Danmark

Ikke HOTEL TERMINI

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jeg har booket opholdt på hotel Termini. Jeg har sendt e-mail til hotelet vedr. tjek ind og har fået bekræftelse, at den finder sted på adressen. Da vi kom om aften til hotelet, blev vi sendt først til etage under, da reception var lukket. OK. Fra anden sal, var vi sendt til hotel ca. 150 m længere på gaden. Så til sidst blev vi sendt - til 4 sted - dog med piccolo fra hotellet, som har hjulpet med bagage. Besked var at vi kan hente vores pas i reception på vores hotel dagen efter - men WHAT A SURPRICE! - der var ingen reception - i vores hotel! Så lille telefon opkaldt til hotel nr. 3, som venlig fortalt at vores pas af ca 50 m. ned på gaden, dvs - på 5 sted! Alt i alt har vores hotel livet op til forventninger, men næste gang skal man bare sige det lige ud - at vi bor på anden hotel fra start af!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Rachel Mulnæsfrom Rom

Det værste jeg har oplevet

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det var det værste hotelophold vi har været på.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rociofrom Argentina

Recorrimos 4 hoteles para hacer el check in

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
El servicio del hotel es bueno, es li`mpio,cómodo y está a pocas cuadras de la estacíon principald e trenes (Termini) que conecta con toda la ciudad. El tema fue llegar. La direccion publicada en hoteles.com es un hotel, pero cuando llegamos a la recepcón nos dijeron que nos esperaban en un edificio que estaba a 1 cuadra de ahi. Cuando llegamos al otro edificio, en la recepción nos dijeron que el hotel donde nos ibamos a hospedar quedaba a unas cuadras de ahi, y un maletero nos acompaño.Caminamos entre 6 y 8 cuadras,llegamos al 3er hotel, que quedaba en un 2do piso, y ahi hicimos el check in. Pero nuestra habitación quedaba a 2 cuadras de este ultimo edificio, asi que caminamos hasta que llegamos, era un 1er piso sin ascensor, y finalmente llegamos. El servicio era bueno, nos dejó de funcionar el aire acondicionado dos veces. La primera un técnico lo arregló y la 2da nos cambiaron de habitación (ahí dentro de ese mismo edificio) por otra mucho mas grande y comoda. Resulto incomodo llegar. Pero el resto ok.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nems84from Aus

Hotel Termini

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we arrived at midnight after a flight delay in Rome, we tried checking into termini only to be told that we needed to go 50m into the next hotel. Exhausted and tired we checked into the hotel only to be told that we needed to be moved into a third property which was well away from where we booked. Overall, over complicated check-in process after 15+ hrs of flights.
1 out of 5
by JapanTravellerfrom Tokyo

Very dissapointing.

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Service and accountability.
As we arrived after 9 PM , We were sent to check-in to its parent company, Hotel Pyram, about a block and a half from Hotel Termini. The staff at Pyram sent us yet to another of its child hotels called Regina Giovanna which instead of giving us a hotel room, allocated us in an apartment suite 10 block away. So instead of staying 200m from Roma Termini Station, we ended up staying 1.2 Km away from it. And the WIFI didn't work at all. No cleaning of the except to make the bed, not even vacuuming floor. We had to call and ask for toilet paper!!! This felt like a elaborate scam plus nothing advertised on their page was good. Don't even book at Hotel Termini because chances are you will end up in a very different place away from the center. When trying to complain to Regina Giovanna staff the would sent us to Hotel Termini and they in turn will pass us to Hotel Pyram. They just treated us with little respect passing the buck. Felt like a 3rd class 3rd world hotel. (no offense)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ofrom bari

Posizione comoda. Albergo 2 stelle ma confort da 3

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: c'è tutto quel che serve, perfino una presa usb su quella elettrica
Cons: la pulizia della camera
Location: posizione vicina alla stazione
La tv in camera non cambiava canale (volume si) e la pulizia non era eccellente...alla fine dei conti non è male anche se il prezzo poteva essere un tantino più basso.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com