Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
hotel proche de termini metro personel ageable calme et tres propre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aurorafrom Houston

Great Area

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is near the metro and the termini train station. It is easy to walk to the Colosseum and Forum. The staff was very friendly and helpful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by bulentfrom karlstad

Rom vistelse

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parsemseter. Hotellet var beläget i en bra miljö och nära till de flesta sevärdheter. Bra service och ett rent hotell.Nära till (termini) där man tar bussen ifrån till flygplatsen. Skulle kunna tänka mig att bo där på nytt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

완전 추천

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
너무좋았어요 위치도 테르미니역에서 그리멀지않고, 프론트에 계신 직원들도 모두 친절했어요 이탈리아는 그다지 친절한 기억이 없었는데 이곳만 특별했던거 같아요~담에 갈때도 여기서 묵을 생각이예요 총 4박묵었어요!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Thailand

Stay only of you could not find other place

Posted Oct 28, 2014
The hotel facilities are very basic, like hostel but location is good. Please make sure you request for attached bathroom and toilets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kitchener

Location, location, clean, basic

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Clean, location, staff
Cons: Furniture
Location: Everything is close. Walking 2=3 km you can see more than half of points of interests.
I got what I expected reading reviews. Only disappointing was room looking inside the building, and much better are rooms facing the street. Bathroom is small. Hotel, is actually 3-rd floor of the building (and probably 5-th floor), furniture is old and basic, but we were not unsatisfied in total. So you can expect clean room and bed , helpful receptionist, but do not expect much more than this.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Noisy Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: Convenient location close to Republicca Metro and Roma Termini train station Close to shopping, restaurants, and walking distance to many attractions Cons: Very noisy from construction within the building and other patrons from adjacent hotels. You can hear people talking and watching tv until early hours. Bathrooms are very cramped No in room safe Required ear plugs to sleep because of the noise Towels were very thin Beds were small and not very comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom England

Good location

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: The location was good and the staff were very helpful.
Cons: Better signs indicating where the hotel is and air conditioning
Location: 10 minute walk from Rome termini station
Room was very basic. No tea or coffee making facilities and no television. Hard to find hotel. There is a small sign outside but you do not realise that you have to take the lift to the 3rd floor, Helpful staff and the room was immaculately clean. Our room had a balcony which could not be used as building work was taking place. Lack of air conditioning meant that the window had to stay open and you could hear people talking in other rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excelent choice

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: 24h reception, excelent and kindly staff, perfect location
Cons: the room size
Location: near Via Nazionale, Metro Station and many tourist atractions
I didnt expect much about this hotel. I was very suprised about the good location and the friendly and simpathethic staff. The Hotel has an elevator which is a great deal. Well done breakfast. we made the check out at 3:30 AM and had breakfast just before that exceptionally and specially because it was so early. They arranged a cab for us. Definitely recommend!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Canada

Very Convenient and Economical

Posted Oct 18, 2014
The proximity to the train station and to the sights it perfect. The room size and bathroom was respectable other than we were a bit shocked to find the toilette was down the hall. This was our first experience with this type of facility but after the initial shock it was absolutely fine. There are numerous breakfast and dinner options within a few blocks of the hotel.