Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new Jersey

Close to evrything... tram, buses, main locations.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Great experience. Staff was nice, room was clean. All locations were at the 10 20 mins walking distance. Tram and buses were easily accessible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Good location, but hotel needs a lot to be desired

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Service, room quality.
The experience in Rome was great, but hotel itself is pretty bad. We arrived in pouring rain, and no one was at reception, and we basically stood outside getting wet because someone has to press a buzzer to let you in. The room c1-c5 side is located outside main hotel, and is quite shabby. in middle of a bath, very stinky water started coming from the floors. The staff, which was curt until than, suddenly became polite, helped change the room etc, but new room had no towels, soap or other things. We were there only for 1 night, so it was fine, but I wont recommend this to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Location is great, just 3 blocks from the heart of trastevere.
Cons: Breakfast was not remarkable, plain and not real fresh. No service, just get it yourself.
Location: Trastevere main church and piazza is 3 blocks away with the restaurants right there. Great location
Location was great, we took a taxi, but it is about 5 blocks from tram #8. Room was small but clean, wifi works, bathroom clean and nice. Breakfast meager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norge

Greit hotell med fin plassering

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Betjening og plasseringen. Hyggelig priset.
Cons: Frokosten. Hva med å steke noen vaffler eller pannekaker? Frukt hadde ikke heller vært dumt...
Location: Flott beliggenhet like ved Bacilica Santa Maria i Trastevere. Grei gang avstand til hele Trastevere og også Vatikanet.
Et greit hotell i hjertet av Trastevere. Hyggelig betjening og rene rom. Frokost som vanlig i Roma, litt under normal norsk standard, men god kaffe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by maria antonietta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Den Bosch

Prima locatie miden in Trastevere

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Centrale locatie, kleninschaligheid, maar 9 kamers
Midden in oude stadswijk Trastevere met veel restaurants, pizzeria's en bars in elke straat om de hoek, op loopafstand van Piazza Navona, Vaticaan en eigenlijk het gehele oude centrum van Rome. Klein basic hotel, gerenoveerd, beetje simpel ontbijt. Waren er in februari met 4 personen incl. 2 kids en betaalden 100 euro per nacht voor 1 familie kamer. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Met name de locatie maakt het een perfect hotel voor een stedentrip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oslo/Norway.

Hyggelig hotell beliggende sentralt i Trastevere.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Mye!!
Location: ALT av interesse innen rekkevidde i Roma samt et sjarmerende nabolag.
Det var et sjarmerende hotell/"pensjonat" beliggende sentralt i Roma og Trastevere.. Nærhet til alt av restauranter og severdigheter. Rolig område og sympatisk personale. Uformelt, rent og pent hotell med sjarme.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
The Good- The staff was amazing. Really informative and helpful. We walked all over the city, and never needed a cab, so great location. An awesome restaurant Grazie e Graziella is really close by. Great value overall. The Bad- The room was small, the bed was hard, and temperature control was less than perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tove

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels