Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Refreshed facilities, helpful staff and great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colombia

Antique hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, restaurant and breakfast very good selection of food.
Cons: charges to watch Regular TV a day.
Location: Location it's alright ,very dark at night , walk distance to a lot restaurants, bars,news stands, supermarket, buses and trains.
It was pretty good, everything was perfect until i was pick pocket my wallet, downtown. But we still enjoy our vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon hotel in via Veneto a due passi da tutto

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Sicuramente il fatto di essere coccolato come in famiglia.
Cons: Dovrebbe essere migliorata l'insonorizzazione delle camere.
Location: Ottima posizione in Via Veneto a due passi da tutto. Di fronte a villa Borghese e a due passi da piazza di Spagna.
È la terza volta che soggiorno in questo hotel per la sua ottima posizione, per la cortesia del personale, per la pulizia; il tutto con un ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. La disponibilità del personale ti fa pensare di essere in famiglia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthewfrom Germany

Excellent hotel in a good location

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel in a good location. Very comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast selection. Pleasant staff. All in all an excellent hotel. I had to rate down slightly on the cleanliness as the room's bathroom had a bit of mold in the tub. This needs to be removed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FEdericofrom Phoenix az

Nice cozy hotel in a great location, great Staff

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location close to all landmarks, staff was fantastic, they work hard to please the customer , rooms are not big and decoration is ok, but the overall is a very good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeff Mellingerfrom Columbiana

Awesome vacation

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great overall. We stayed from 10/5 to 10/15 and the weather was unexpectedly warm. The air conditioning in our room didn't work well and that made sleeping difficult. Breakfast was wonderful and they'll even bring you a cappuccino if you ask. We splurged for dinner on the roof one night and it was terrible. We asked for our steak medium well and they arrived rare. The waiter never came back to our table after the food was delivered to ask how our food was and they were giving all of their attention to a foreign couple that were loud and never shut up the whole time we were eating our gross food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Afrom New Jersey

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
They shut the air conditioning every night at 8 or 9pm. It was so hard to sleep we were with two other couples and they had the same complaint . I do not know why they leave air on in day when no one is in Hotel however. The amenities were fantastic and close to Via Veneto which has shopping and restaurants to walk too.loved the staff could not be nicer Nd so pretty and old world inside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, great location, very helpful staff, no complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danilofrom Novo Hamburgo, Brasil

Muito bom!

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Altamente recomendado. Ótima localização e pessoal extremamente prestativo. Possibilitaram early check-in free e late check-out (50 euros). Café da manhã muito bom. Não deixem de pedir o capuccino na mesa, sem custo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

Lovely hotel close to Borghese gardens

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and the friendly staff
Cons: Internet access in the rooms
Location: Great location near a train station but easy to walk to most things
Have stayed here before, hotel is very clean and staff very friendly Rooftop bar and restaurant very nice