Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HSIANGWEI from 台灣

滿意

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
交通以公車為主,地鐵b線徒步有點距離,附近吃的東西幾乎沒有,務必在市區吃完在回飯店,飯店人員客氣有禮,整體而言,相當滿意。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Great little boutique hotek but not city centre.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Staff, unique-ness.
Cons: Location.
Location: Not near city centre.
The hotel needs a little updating but the staff we're very friendly and helpful and couldn't complain about the cleanliness of the room. It was a bit far out of central Rome for my liking as we had to get a bus or a taxi. But if you want to stay somewhere very green just a bit out of Rome then I'd definitely recommend this hotel. The little garden at the front where we enjoyed a few evening drinks was also very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

hôtel calme et agréable

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: L'accueil à l'arrivée, depuis l'allée bordée d'arbustes jusqu'au personnel de la loge. Une chambre avec tout l'essentiel sans froideur.
Cons: Peinture un peu défraîchie par endroit.
Location: Quartier de villas (proche du parc Torlonia), très calme le soir mais proche des métros et bus.
A deux cent mètres de la station Bologna du métro, l'hôtel est situé dans un quartier résidentiel calme. Il a un caractère un peu vieillot, mais avec beaucoup de charme. Le personnel est très accueillant, parlant un peu français et conseille spontanément pour trouver un resto dans le coin, par exemple. Pas mal de clients étaient italiens. Les chambres sont un peu bruyantes, mais rien de gênant. La chambre était équipée correctement (coffre, mini-bar) avec une climatisation aisément réglable. Literie de bonne qualité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by politis from dublin

everything was as advertised

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Quiet hotel even if it is on a busy road; excellent service from all staff; 20 mins walk to termini station area; nice area but residential so no restaurant nearby; great wifi connection; breakfast may have been a bit limited in choice but it was nice and you get fresh coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gradevole albergo in una zona tranquilla di Roma a

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Soggiorno di quattro giorni in tre (due adulti e un bambino) in una camera pulita ed accogliente. Personale gentilissimo e disponibile. Colazione ottima e abbondante.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roberto from Floridia

Ok...ok....ok....good.......

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
Ok ....tutto appostò ....la 1 ma colazione mi è sembrata una cena ...tutto appostò .....il materasso un pochino scomodo ma il resto appostò .....pulito e confortevole nei minimi particolari.....indipendenti gentili e disponibili a qualsiasi cosa che volevi o ti serviva ......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dachau in Bayern

Gutes Hotel um Rom zu entdecken!!!

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Als Ausgangspunkt sehr empfehlenswert... Bushaltestellen direkt vor der Tür... bis zum Hauptbahnhof 10 min.....von dort alles zu erreichen...Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit... jederzeit gerne wieder..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chilly-Mazarin

Hotel très accueillant, au calme, proche du métro

Posted Aug 20, 2014
3 nuits pour le WE du 15/08/14, on se réveille avec les cigales, petit déjeuner complet, de très nombreux équipements dans la chambre. À l'écart du centre-ville mais au pied des transports! Le personnel parle un peu français et est toujours prêt à renseigner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Gradevole

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: La tranquillità della zona il personale cordiale gentile ed esaustivo. Buona la prima colazione.
Cons: Non rovinare i tappeti all'ingresso
Location: Ottima per quiete e fornita di mezzi pubblici nelle vicinanze
Siamo stati bene sotto ogni punto di vista,e,se del caso torneremo ancora in questo hotel