Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by stéphane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Hübsches Hotel im Norden Roms

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Das Hotel im ruhigen Stadtteil Flamino liegt fußläufig ca. 25 Minuten vom Piazza del Popolo entfernt, von dort kann Rom erobert werden. Wem das zu mühsam ist, kann zwei Stationen mit der Straßenbahn ins Zentrum fahren. Die Zimmergrößen im Hotel Glori sind unterschiedlich, unseres maß ca. 20 Quadratmeter und war liebevoll eingerichtet, die Aussicht auf viele Balkone und große Dachterassen der gegenüberliegenden Häuser erfreute uns schon morgens und machte Lust auf >dolce vita<.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, Hawaii

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: location, friendliness of staff, cleanliness, nice breakfast
Cons: some more storage for cosmetics and night wear in bathroom
Location: excellent for walking tours of the prime tourist interests nearby
we enjoyed our 3 day stay at the Hotel Villa Gloria
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Location, service, value in Rome

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Extremely good hotel with excellent staff. The rooms are comfortable but not large. They have large beds and en-suite with a powerful shower and all was very clean and tidy. The staff were always friendly, welcoming and helpful. The breakfast room is small but adequate and there is a good variety of food at breakfast. The location is well placed for either the city, being close to a tram stop, or the Stadio Olimpico. Although the hotel bar is small and there is no formal dining, there are plenty of good restaurants and bars nearby and prices are good. Thoroughly recommend the hotel and would go back without hesitation. It is great value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Aufgrund des LH-Streiks haben wir eine Notlösung benötigt und sind zufällig über dieses Hotel gestolpert. Wir waren sehr angenehm überrascht. Es hat alles Bestens gepasst.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fussball in Rom

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nahe gelegen vom Stadio Olimpico, gut mit dem Tram der Linie2 erreichbar. Feines Frühstückbuffet und nettes Personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Belfast

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
We were more than pleased with our stay at Villa Glori Hotel last week. Convenient to Rome City Centre, it was everything we could have asked for - excellent accommodation, first class breakfast, extremely friendly staff and superb Restaurants nearby!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Hotel, in dem man sich wohl fühlt.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Sehr schönes Hotel, angenehme Atmosphäre, nettes Personal, Zimmer sehr hell und stillvoll eingerichtet. Ich habe mich da sehr wohl gefühlt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chi Kuen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels