Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for business stay

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Hotel was clean, modern and staff very friendly. View from restaurant was fabulous. Only downside was that aircon was not working but windows could be opened. Wifi was good with no irritating password required. Extremely reasonably priced, would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Piergiuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erosfrom cavallermaggiore

hotel Mirage

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comodità e cortesia elevate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ALESSANDROfrom Latina

Eccellente

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Eccellente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Cons: Shower has inadequate water power from hand-held hose. No place to put soap, etc. Wi-fi often slowed down to crawl.
Very good restaurant. Friendly, helpful staff. Shower inadequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Alles bestens

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alles bestens, sehr gutes Frühstück, freundliches Personal, insgesamt ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Corey Dfrom Toronto

Excellent value for money!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in 3 different hotels in Italy and this was the best. ItS within walking distance of a 35 min train to Rome if you want to get there. 10-15 mins walk to the train station. Rooms are well maintained and ver clean. Service is excellent. I even got a surprise bottle of champagne for my birthday from the hotel left in my room. The surrounding area of Frascati had the best restaurants experiences I've had in Italy and were cheaper than dining in Rome. There is an ice cream parlour 24 hrs that serves good ice cream. The only drawbacks is the ice cream place draws a crowd on the weekends. However I couldn't hear the noise in my room. The breakfast is somewhat limited and may not be worth the extra costs. To sum up I'm a picky person but I would go again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. Great bed, awesome bathroom and shower. So far the best hotel we've been to on our trip to Italy. 2 comments: both parking and WiFi were open to all visitors of the hotel facilities. There was a bit of an issue with the parking (we were even blocked once by someone who came to the snack bar, the doorman was kind enough to go find the owner of the car for us). Also the internet was slow. It would be nice if guests of the hotel had dedicated parking and a password protected WiFi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Magnifique

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres bel hôtel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom 's Gravenmoer

Uitstekende ligging tov Frascati

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: De rustige ligging en toch zo in Rome, shuttle service naar het station van Frascati
Cons: De ligbedden bij het zwembad zien er lekker uit, maar liggen niet lekker. Een kussen er op kan geen kwaad.
Location: Ligging aan vrij drukke weg waarlangs je naar Frascati kan lopen. Frascati is een gezellig stadje met leuke winkeltjes en heel veel restaurantjes.
Keurig hotel met uitstekende ligging tov Frascati (leuk stadje) met treinstation waar ieder uur een trein je binnen een half uur naar Rome brengt voor 4.20 euro retour of 8 euro incl. openbaar vervoer in Rome. Uitstekend restaurant waar 's morgens ontbijtbuffet wordt geserveerd, lunch ook in buffetvorm en diner a la carte. Gelijk bij het hotel een bar/gelateria en zwembad. Super hotel voor wie een stedentrip Rome wil combineren met wat relaxen.