Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Unterkunft für das Preisniveau!

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Das Apartment war in Ordnung. Das einzige was erneuert werden müsste, wäre das Mobiliar, dieses war teilweise abgegriffen. Betten waren sauber und sehr gemütlich. Für jeden der gerne auch mal außerhalb von Rom übernachten will ist dieses Hotel zu empfehlen. Wer einen Aufenthalt außerhalb von Rom plant, sollte ein Mietwagen dringend dazubuchen! Als kleiner Tip, Parken sollte man am Tiber (Höhe Engelsburg) da ist das Parken mit Parkschein kostengünstig und bezahlbar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pöcking

Hübsche Hotel in Strandnahe

Posted May 29, 2015
Angenehme Aufenthalt und sehr nette personal und zufrieden
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gradevole soggiorno in quartiere tranquillo.

Posted May 25, 2015
Residence immerso nel verde dell'infernetto, uno dei quartieri più verdi e gradevoli. A due passi dal mare e dall'eur. consigliato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff, pleasant rooms
Location: Distant from the city centre
Newish hotel, pleasant and helpful staff, clean and spacious rooms. Nothing to be done about the location, which is nice enough and on a main route, although the journey to the centre of Rome takes around an hour, hour and a quarter depending on waits for buses and trains. Close to a market and gelaterias, etc. A good hotel if you want good value, even if it is a remove from the sights. Ostia is about a half hour away by bus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

Prima appartement

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Ruim appartement met alles in de keuken
Location: Binnen een half uur zit je met de bus op het strand
Na dat onze vlucht gecanceld was moesten we met spoed ergens heen. Zo zijn we hier terecht gekomen. Prima appartement, schoon, ruim en van alles voorzien. Het ligt alleen ver van alles af. Verrassing was dat we voor €1,50 binnen een half uur op het strand zaten! Dat is echt een aanrader. En zo was ons drama van een gecancelde vlucht toch heel leuk geworden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Just an average Hotel

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: The Apartment
Cons: The connection to the airport
Location: Not nice
The Hotel/Residence is nice and well equipped. The Apartment I got was OK and clean and fully equipped. The only one problem is the connection with the airport (40Euro Taxi) and even if it's not that far it's badly connected and there is no shuttle bus to the Fiumicino Aiport from the Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel bom, mas distante das atracoes de Roma

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Location: Distante de tudo, mas com onibus na porta...
Hotel fica muito distante do centro de Roma, mas tem conducao na porta, que integrado ao metro, te leva a qualquer lugar, por um custo baixo se tiver tempo e gostar de caminhar rsrs... No geral, a relacao custo beneficio eh muito satisfatoria! Otima cafeteria em frente ao hotel.. Quartos limpos e espacosos...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victor from Москва

Прекрасный отель для туристов с арендованным авто

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Отличный отель, но нужен автомобиль или туристический автобус. Я выбрал его потому что захотел посмотреть окрестности Рима, и хотел попасть в недорогой но качественный отель. Знак Best Western в названии не подвел, отель оправдал ожидания.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Valentina

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: la cordialità e gentilezza di tutto il personale
Cons: dovrebbero comunicare un po di più con le cameriere addette alle pulizie
segnalo la assoluta gentilezza di Valentina, comunque tutto il personale si è dimostrato molto professionale e pronto a metterci a ns agio...anche se Veronica mi lasciato in attesa telefonica per 15 minuti devo dire che mi sono trovato complessivamente molto bene. L'unica nota stonata è stato quello di essere svegliato dalla cameriera 2,5 h prima dell'uscita concordata dall'hotel... un bravo a tutti e a presto.