Ratings based on 1,803 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Sussex

Rome city break IQ

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Excellent Hotel for a city break, clean modern well staffed and with a roof terrace to relax on. Close enough to city centre, yet in a quiet location.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent location
Excellent Hotel for a city break, clean modern well staffed and with a roof terrace to relax on. Close enough to city centre, yet in a quiet location. I would highly recommend the IQ Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centre of Rome

Posted May 21, 2015
Great location close to plenty of restaurants, the train station and the opera house. Very friendly and helpful staff, very good breakfast and great room for three people. Only thing which would make it better is a coffee/tea maker in the room. Vending machine coffee not very good and so small of a portion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dresden

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: sehr verkehrsgünstige Lage zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln (Metro, Bahnhof Termini, Busse)
Location: Nähe Hauptbahnhof, sehr zentral, fußläufig ist ebenfalls viel erreichbar
Städtereise, um Schlange stehen zu vermeiden, sollte man Eintrittskarten etc. online buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Sehr gutes Stadthotel, ideal um alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß zu erreichen. Super Ausstattung, freundliches Personal, gutes Frühstücksbuffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bayern

Toller Kurzurlaub

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Alles, aber die Freundlichkeit an der Rezeption war sehr auffallend.
Location: In der nähe vom Bahnhof sowie von den allerwichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten. Eigentlich alles zu Fuß zu erreichen.
Super hotellage für städtetrip. Personal ist mehr als zuvorkommend und Zimmer sind sehr sauber und komfortabel. Frühstücksbuffet lässt keine wünsche offen. Würde jederzeit dort wieder einchecken!!! Kann man nur empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom köln

Tolles Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted May 18, 2015
Das Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen. Wir konnten vieles zu Fuß entdecken. Der Service und das Personal waren super. Das Zimmer sehr sauber und neu renoviert. Getränkeautomat mit sehr moderaten Preisen auf dem Flur. Schöne Dachterrasse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san francisco

Excellent value, great staff, gluten free options

Posted May 16, 2015
This is an excellent hotel at a reasonable price. It is about 10 minutes easy walk from Roma Termini. It is modern, with all the necessary amenities - free wifi (works everywhere on the property, got 15 megabits on a test in the room), laundry (iron and board, one washer, one dryer, 4 Euros each for a cycle, soap dispensed automatically by the washer), breakfast (gluten free options were a large selection of cold cuts, cheeses, fresh fruits and yogurt, vending machines (with stuff at street prices, not the typical ripoff hotel prices), in-room safe big enough for a laptop, etc. There is a large rooftop terrace with a vending machine that dispenses wine, beer, etc. in various sized bottles at reasonable prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Zentrale, moderne Oase

Posted May 15, 2015
Hotel wirklich top: fitnessraum klein aber fein, günstige Getränke auf jeden Etage, tolle Dachtetasse wo man perfekt ein leckeres (und günstiges!!) Gläschen Wein bevor es zum Restaurant losgeht genießen kann. Haben in der Rezeption nach Restaurant Tipps gefragt und haben 2 erhalten, die wir auch ausprobiert hatten: "Alessio" und "Berzitello". Haben beides ausprobiert und waren begeistert. Wir haben nur Gutes über das Hotel und das Personal zu sagen, und nächstes Mal würden wir das Hotel wählen! (Hatten ohne Frühstück reserviert und können daher keine Bewertung davon geben)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Coburg

Ordentliches Hotel zentral gelegen

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Service und Dachterasse
Cons: Kleine Mängel in der Sanitärinstallation abstellen.
Location: zentral zur Altstadt, Besichtigungen, Ausflüge,
8 Tage mit vielen guten Eindrücken, Hotel in der Nähe vom Bahnhof, Busbahnhof, aber auch nahe zu vielen historischen Stätten. Englisch notwendig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top hotel in quiet area.

Posted May 15, 2015
Our experience from our early check in through great breakfasts and amazingly helpful staff made for a great start our Italian trip.