Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by andreafrom bologna

un bel nido

Posted Jan 5, 2015 
Bellissimo scendere in strada e trovarsi vicino ai posti magici di Roma. L'alloggio è confortevole dopo una giornata di camminate infinite e, dopo tutto quello che si è raccolto con gli occhi, si sopporta anche la mancanza di vedute dalla camera. Un ringraziamento per la disponibilità e l'elasticità della gestione che ci ha permesso di allungare un po' la vacanza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wesfrom Regina, Canada

Close to all major must see sights !

Posted Jul 8, 2014 
The apartment was clean, tidy and had lots of space for two people. Its location was great and you can walk to most major attractions within 20 minutes. Our airline lost our bags and the staff even helped us call the airline to track down our luggage so they were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chesterfrom Stratford Ct

Great location, lots of stairs

Posted Jun 29, 2014 
If you are young and energetic, this is the place for you. Must climb 4 flights of stairs to enjoy it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robertfrom Piazza Navone

Utmärkt läge

Posted Mar 2, 2014 
Lägenheten har ett fantastiskt läge med gångavstånd till alla attraktioner. Trevligt närområde med restauranger, bageri, mataffärer o nöje. Sängarna var för hårda. Vi trivdes bra i lägenheten som var funktionell och mysig med atmosfär. Vi kommer gärna tillbaka igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Utmärkt centralt läge i Rom

Posted Jan 12, 2014 
Den lilla lägenheten har ett mycket centralt läge i ett mycket trevligt område. Åker gärna dit igen!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2013 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Markfrom Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Greate cute little appartment.

Posted Jun 26, 2013
Nice appartment to stay at while exploring the city. The location is really good, centrally located, right next to Piazza Navona. Close to great restaurants, especilly the one right by the doorway. Walking distance to where taxis are, so you can just walk there with your bags whenever you need to leave. No balcony with a view or anything but you dont really need that. Really liked it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jufrom France

Petit appartement agreable

Posted May 19, 2013
Pros: Sa situation geographique
Cons: Les "3" étages sans ascenseur
Location: Idéal pour tout faire à pied
Appartement agréable. Idéalement placé. Petit pour 3 mais bien agencé. À refaire
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Totalt privat mitt i centrum.

Posted Apr 15, 2013 
Perfekt boende för den som vill vara ifred. Vill karakterisera resan som kulturresa istället för romans men fanns inte som alternativ. Beställd taxi för hemresa kom aldrig av oklar anledning.