Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Nice apartment packed with everything you need

Posted Jul 26, 2015
This apartment is cosy, but has everything that you could need including a dishwasher and air conditioning. It is fairly conveniently located with transportation links close by if needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, CAN

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Great location on a busy square during evenings and nights towards the weekend. Bought a laughing troll from an artist exhibit. Nice bakeries and butchers, Todis supermarket close by to prep your own repas at the apartment. Close to bus and tram, can walk to Vatican and also to the Forum imperiale and the Colosseum. Nice stroll along the Tevere. Botanical garden close by. Check out the basilica square. Piazza Venetia is a good starting point to explore Palatin hill, reached by tram 8 or bus H. Bus H goes to Termini, explore Esquinale hill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasília, Brasil

Muito bem localizado em Trastevere

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Localização
Cons: Agilidade no check-in
Location: Muito bem localizado em Roma, próximo as atrações turísticas
Muito bem localizado em Trastevere e talvez por isso muito barulhento a noite
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Friendly but seemingly overpriced

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
The overall stay was memorable and the staff was very kind and helpful. The neighborhood is friendly and active which is fun and convenient for grabbing a bite to eat, souvenir shopping and general proximity to most sites. The apartment while safe and generally clean needs quite a bit of tlc. The price per night, compared to other properties in equally or more convenient locations were the same price. The kitchen is new and the beds are very comfortable but the remainder of the apartment seems to have been a bit forgotten especially for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Drømmen om at opleve Rom blev til virkelighed

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Vi nød den dejlige lejlighed i Trasteverekvarteret med dejlige spisesteder og små butikker.Ideelt at kunne gå til highlights som Colosseum, Peterskirken og Vaticanmuseerne. Alt i skønt sommervejr i oktober!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mallory from Los Angeles

Perfect stay in Trastevere

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
I have no complaints about the apartment and our stay - everything was exactly as described online, wifi worked perfectly, clean, excellent service checking in and out, and the perfect location! They provided a crib free of charge for our baby. We had everything we needed right at our fingertips - dishes, washing machine, etc. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NATHALIE from BOUCHES DU RHONE

Quartier très sympathique et animé

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
L'appartement est bien placé à Rome, assez central et dans un quartier très sympathique et très animé. L'appartement est super agréable, fonctionnel et il ne manque rien. L'accueil était très convivial et sympathique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dorthe Villaume from Nordsjælland

Tæt på mange store seværdigheder

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
Vi er en familie på 4 (2 teenagedrenge på 12 og 15) og tilbragte 5 dage i Rom. Lejligheden var et rigtig fint udgangspunkt for os, da der var det vi skulle bruge. Dejligt at have et køkken, hvor vi kunne spise morgenmad i fred og ro. I nærheden ligger der et dejligt bageri og et supermarked. Der kører busser lige rundt om hjørnet fra lejligheden både til Colloseum mv og til stationen, Trastevere, hvis man har brug for det. Der er et utal af restauranter, butikker, issteder mv. Mange turister i området og det eneste man kunne sætte en finger på var, at der kunne være lidt støjende om aftenen. Vi var dog allround tilfredse!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DB from Trondheim

Bra beliggenhet

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels
Leiligheten lå i 3. etasje opp en trang bratt trapp, egner ikke for eldre med tunge kofferter. Noe vanskelig prosedyre for å få nøklene til leiligheten, bl.a. fordi "kontoret" var stengt også for telefonkontakt mellom 13 til 15. Leiligheten var fullt utstyrt med kjøkkenutstyr og hadde oppvaskmaskin. Aircondition i begge rommene.