Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Varese

In centro, ideali per brevi soggiorni

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: la posizione in centro colosseo
Cons: il bagno è piccolo
Location: Davanti al colosseo, ottima posizione
In pieno centro colosseo, camera ristutturata, pulita e confortevole. Unico neo il bagno è troppo piccolo, manca il bidet e il phon non funzionava. Molto rumoroso causa musica sottostante di un bar. Ideale x chi ama la movida romana. Buono rapporto qualità prezzo. Consigliato
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Davidfrom Mexico

good location confortable

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfortable / good location near subway station / good zone / good attention / breakfast good enough / good size for the bedroom / no shampoo or soap / not too new not too old
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Céline & Maximefrom Lille, France

Un très bon hôtel !

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous sommes ravis de notre séjour à l'Imperial Room. L'hôtel est très bien situé (au pied du Colisée) et notre chambre était très propre et très jolie. Aucune mauvaise surprise. Le personnel est très gentil. Le petit déjeuner pourrait être un peu plus varié mais cela convient tout à fait.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JLfrom MAD

BUENA UBICACION

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
EL HOTEL (SITUADO MUY CERCA DEL COLISEO) ES UNA PENSION QUE COMPARTE EDIFICIO CON OTRA. UBICADO EN UNA CASA ANTIGUA SIN ASCENSOR. NUESTRA HABITACION ESTABA EN EL TERCER PISO QUE SUPONIA SUBIR 72 ESCALONES ( EQUIVALENTE A 4 PISOS) POR UNA ESCALERA DESTARTALADA, SIENTO DECIR ESTO POR QUE LA VERDAD LA GENTE QUE ESTABA A CARGO DEL HOTEL ERA DE UNA AMABILIDAD INMEJORABLE. EL DESAYUNO INCLUIDO BASTANTE BIEN, UNA VEZ EN LA HABITACION Y OLVIDADA LA ESCALADA POR LA ESCALERA DESTARTALADA, LA COSA MEJORA EL BAÑO ESTA NUEVO Y LIMPIO Y LA PROPIA HABITACION ESTA BIEN.
2 out of 5
by catlikefrom York

Not for light sleepers!

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Great location, friendly staff but let down by noise from the club below. Couldn't sleep to 2am when the music stopped :-/
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, Great Staff & Great location

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was lovely. It was right next to the metro stop. The staff was helpful. They were able to hold our luggage while we waited to check in. They booked us a airport shuttle and the breakfast was great. There was lots of variety of foods and it was included with our stay. The metro made it easy to get around. The neighborhood was clean and less crowded. Our room had AC, harwood floors, and nice bedding. I would stay here again any day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marcofrom Modena

Albergo collocato in zona strategica a Roma

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Collocazione ideale per chi vuole visitare Roma a piedi. Molto comodo sopratutto per chi partecipa alla maratona di Roma (300 metri dalla partenza e dall'arrivo)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elyfrom Modenas

Ottima posizione

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
La posizione dell'hotel è ottima e comoda a tutti i servizi. Il servizio è buono ma non eccelso (i ragazzi erano cordiali ma il signore della reception era un po' scorbutico). Purtroppo devo segnalare che le camere, pur essendo pulite e spaziose, avevano il riscaldamento troppo alto e risultava fastidioso
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vicinissimo al colosseo

Posted Mar 4, 2014
il b&b si trova di fronte al colosseo dentro ad una casa... le camere sono piccole, il bagno minuscolo ma puliti... la colazione è all'italiana e tutto sommato buona... la sera essendo sopra ad un locale si sente la musica.. essendo inverno tenendo quindi le finestre chiuse nn reca disturbo... non oso immaginare però in primavera-estate...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

还不错

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
老板人很好 来来回回都能看到斗兽场 还不错