Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rennes

hotel formidablement bien situé

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Charme ,nuits calmes et surtout personnel très accueillant et aidant
Cons: pas grand chose pour le prix
Location: Quartier navona : le plus animé et à 2 pas de toutes les visites Vatican, fontaine de Trevi ...
Petit hotel simple et plein de charme dans une ruelle très calme De là nous avons parcouru tout Rome à pieds et étions situés dans Le quartier le plus vivant de Rome (restaurants nombreux)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bucks, England

Great location and value

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Location, helpful staff
Cons: Provide two sets of keys
Location: Piazza Navona and Pantheon are very close Lovely backstreets Ara Pacis well worth a visit
Great location, 2 minutes from Piazza Navona in lovely back streets. Good value and breakfast served to room promptly. Very helpful staff but beware that this is not traditional hotel but more like managed apartments, which is excellent if you are ok with that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wales

Amazing location, would recommend to everyone!

Posted Mar 1, 2015
My partner and I stayed at the hotel for four nights. It was for my birthday trip and the staff kindly upgraded us to one of the deluxe rooms. The room was gorgeous; we had sky, wifi, en suite and breakfast was served in bed with a pap posted through the night before to choose our options. I especially have to say that two members of staff really stood out for us, the evening receptionist Selena was very kind and friendly, and the young man who cleaned our rooms and delivered breakfast in the mornings (he had glasses if that helps). They were both an asset to the hotel. We struggled to find the hotel at first but we are so glad we went with this hotel as it really felt like a true taste of staying in Rome - not your general hotel it is set out differently. It was across the road from Piazza navona and within walking distance of all the best sights. Overall, we were delighted with our stay here and would recommend it to anyone. We will definitely be returning again that's for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Lovely boutique hotel in a central location. Really friendly staff, breakfast in bed, and a room which gives you a real feel of Rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel charmant et personnel au top

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Accueil, situation, déco
Cons: RAS
Location: Le quartier de la Piazza Navona est très agréable et le parfait point de départ pour visiter les lieux principaux. Tout se fait à pied ou en bus.
Hôtel idéalement situé, moins de 2min de la piazza Navona, 10 minutes du Panthéon et 15 du Vatican, plusieurs arrêts de bus sont également juste à côté. Le personnel est très accueillant, aux petits soins et est présent pour vous conseiller sur les visites incontournables. Notre chambre (Trevi) était très agréable, joliment décorée et fonctionnelle, belle salle de bain avec une très grande douche, grand lit assez confortable. Le petit déjeuner est apporté dans la chambre à l'heure demandée. Point de départ idéal pour partir en visite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Annecy

super séjour

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: La proximité immédiate de la ville historique.Les chambres luxe sont d'un grand confort, calmes, neuves avec réfrigérateur, clim, tv, ascenseur.
Cons: manque de lumière, réception tv
Location: Idéalement situé, à deux pas de la place Navona, plusieurs sites historiques à voir à pieds en quelques minutes.
Tout est très correct dans cet hôtel, à part peut-être la réception au 1er étage un peu petite. Bien reçus, bien logés au calme, personnel très agréable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cassiafrom Campos dos goytacazes

Bem localizado

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Dificil de achar o local, mas se entrar no Google ou no site do hotel fica tranquilo. Muito bem localizado, fizemos tudo a pé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cerdanyola Vallès, Barcelona

Situación del hotel y servicio excelente

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: El edificio es muy antiguo pero con encanto, muy buena ubicación y las habitaciones muy cómodas y modernas. El personal muy amable y competente.
Location: La ubicación es perfecta para conocer toda la Roma turística a pie o con los numerosos autobuses que hay muy cerca.
El hotel tiene una ubicación privilegiada para el turista. Hemos estado una semana y nos hemos desplazado a pie prácticamente a todos los lugares. Desde El Coliseo al Vaticano, pasando por el Quirinale, las fuentes y plazas más conocidas y muchos lugares más. También tiene numerosos autobuses muy cerca que permiten desplazarse a toda Roma. El personal del servicio es muy amable y competente. Cuando volvamos a Roma, volveremos a este hotel sin dudarlo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gabriela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annafrom Peterborough

Great location, great staff.

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfect location to see the sites, lovely staff...beautiful old building. Was basic and all we needed. Not sure about the bed being on a level only supported by chains...a little 50 shades of seasick. I'm sure any other room (we had the studio) would be perfect.