Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great central location!

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Hotel was in a great central location, perfect for walking to all the major places within 15 minutes or so! Hotel staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable! Would definitely stay there again! Perfecto!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hôtel bien situé

Posted Mar 24, 2015
L'hôtel a une situation parfaite pour la visite du centre de rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nice service

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel & service. Clean, hotel staff were welcoming and nice, which was especially nice after a long day of travel. Room felt spacious. Room was cheerful. Close to the Vatican to the west, and also close to the bus stop and easy walk (~10 mins) to Pantheon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andersfrom Oslo

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dette er et fint lite hotell med god beliggenhet. Vi trivdes i de små gatene som er mellom hotellet og Piazza Navona. Gåavstand til det meste av severdigheter. Brukte 15min til Vatikanet. Et par dager før innsjekk fikk vi en mail om når vi antok å være fremme på hotellet, dette er viktig å svare på da de i som sitter i resepsjonen kan være på lunsjpause eller være ferdig for dagen. Ytterdøren er låst, så man får et eget nøkkelknipe til utgangsdører og rom. Servicen var veldig god, de var hjelpsomme og hyggelige. Man får frokosten levert på døren. Badet er fint. WiFi på rommet. Taxisentral 150meter fra hotellet. Supermarked like ved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by charu makkerfrom rome

excellent location

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Jazmin the owner is very accomodating and helped with organizing an extra room at the last minute. Good breakfast and the rooms and bathrooms are very clean. Don't expect a lobby and a live person 24 hours. but the girls when they are there ,they are very good. wi fi is very good too and the location is the best.Walking to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danfrom New York

Comfortable and good value in a great location

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very nice stay in the Inn Rome Rooms and Suites. Not extensive service (the front desk was unoccupied most of the time), but that suited us fine. Included breakfast was nice, and when around, hotel staff was courteous and helpful. Location was a great jumping off point for seeing all Rome has to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suzanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martinesfrom Hamburg

Eine Woche Rom

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Die Lage ist Super, jedoch die Zimmer nach vorne raus sind leider durch den Straßenlärm etwas sehr laut! Ansonsten muss man sagen das Hotel war Super
Location: Hotel liegt sehr zentral zwischen Piazza Navona, Petersdom und Pantheon
Städtereise für eine Woche in Rom, ...................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Horacio Betancourtfrom México

Todo excelente

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel, muy bien ubicado, la atención muy buena por parte de jazzmin, el desayuno muy completo, en definitiva me volvería a hospedar