Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, next to vatican
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Justin from Canada

Inn Vatican

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is small but clean. The room is very basic, but for the price it is very cost effective. Location is very convenient, as it is 2 mon walk from subway. However, location is away from the main restaurant and nighclub areas.
3 out of 5
by Jacqui from Canada

Simple hotel, not worth the cost.

Posted Oct 22, 2013
The hotel was not worth the cost. First off, the hotel staff was friendly and upon arrival gave us a map of the city. She indicated on the map where the hotel was. Upon using the map to get back to the hotel, we got lost. When we finally found the hotel and told the girl what happened, she said that the marked spot of the hotel on the map was not exact. She didn't explain this to us before. We booked this hotel because we thought it would be not too far from the Vatican. Walking wise it was quite far. It was faster to take the train to the Vatican and walk from the station. The train station wasn't too far from the hotel. The room itself was very small and the paint on the wall was peeling. My husband and I only had 1 pillow each. The bathroom was tiny and the wi-fi was unpredictable. I don't think I would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by H and J from Nottingham england

Great hotel fantastic service

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed there for 3 nights. It was our first time in rome and as soon as we arrived we got a very warm welcome and were given advice and a map o how to get around and recommended places to eat. We also wanted to arrange a taxi for the airport home and she took care of the whole thing for us. Great location around the corner from the Vatican 2 minutes from the metro and some of the best pizza in rome around the corner at the pizzarium. Would definitely go again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveller from Bangalore

A good service apartment

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very well maintained service apartment. Neat and clean. 20 min walk to the Vatican Museum. Staff was very helpful in helping us with local sight seeing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aw from Singapore

Sound Proof

Posted Apr 12, 2013
Pros: Location is strategic
Cons: Noise
Location: Fantastic location
Too small and noisy, no sound proofing. The staff service is above average. I would still tell friends that do not mind noise and budget wise is affordable .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Caro and Glen from Christchurch, New Zealand

Modern rooms

Posted Oct 22, 2012
Pros: Great location and eating places nearby
Cons: Walls were a little thin
Location: Nice and close to the metro
Great location and close to the metro, also close to Vatican City. Nice modern rooms and easy access to and from the hotel. Great eating places nearby.