Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ardmore, OK

Fantastic hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness and service.
Location: Spanish Steps, Trevi Fountain, great restaurants and high-end shopping
Location, location, location! Our room overlooked the Spanish Steps. It was exceptionally clean with updated bathroom and spacious. The staff was very courteous and helpful. I definitely would stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

スペイン広場から徒歩5〜8分の場所

Posted Mar 19, 2015
受付はスペイン広場を正面に続き建物の2件目の、2階?でした。 でアパートはメイン通りから1本中に入った場所で、とても、静かでした。以前はアトリエと、して、使用していたようで天井高は解放感がありました。 ただ、建物入り口から部屋まではわかり辛く、家内は何度も迷ってはいました。 キッチン備品はだいたい足りていました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nyuk Loonfrom Saujana Resort Shah Alam

service is excellent

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything ok & good except the lift which was not working during our checkout, hence we had to handcarry down our heavy luggage from the 3rd floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronaldofrom Scottsdale, Arizona USA

Great Hotel Near the Spanish Steps!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked this hotel at the last minute for our family of 5 for our 2 days/nights in Rome. While a little more than we wanted to spend, we chose to stay in the Allegri 2 Deluxe Suite/apartment. It was amazing. What we didn't know until we walked into the room was that it had a great little terrace that overlooked the Spanish Steps ... a bistro table for two was a perfect place to sit and people watch ... just lovely. The apartment was very spacious ... 3 rooms, plus a kitchen and a very good size bathroom. One dedicated BR had at least a queen-size bed (very comfortable); the second room had two couches, one that pulled out to a full sofa bed. I imagine this doubled as the living room; it also accessed the terrace. The third room had a single sofa/day bed with a trundle (all made up for sleeping). In total, this apartment would accommodate 6 people ... great for families with kids! The kitchenette was nicely stocked, had a good-sized refrigerator/freezer, a dishwasher, a microwave, 2 stove burners, a sink and a small folding dining table. All windows in the apartment faced/overlooked the Steps. The architectural detail inside the apartment was beyond charming. We would highly recommend this location and this hotel ... loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom marbella

fantastic hotel, perfect location.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: location
Location: our room actually looked over the spanish steps
100% recommend this hotel, perfect hotel and location. definitely stay there again on next visit to rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KPfrom Canada

Last stop in Italian vacation

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a location! We had the balcony suite with a perfect view of the Spanish steps. We absolutely adored Internazionale Domus and can't imagine staying anywhere else next time we are in Rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk lägenhet med terass

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Underbart läge och en stor fin terass....ljust och rymligt. Man måste gå i flera branta trappor så det är inte ett alternativ för de som behöver hiss.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都

立地が良いホテル

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: 場所
Location: スペペン坂に面し、多くの観光名所に歩いて行ける
スペイン坂にほぼ面したホテルらしくないホテル。古い修道院を改造してホテルにしたらしくフロント等の設備は一般のホテルとは違いアパートのような雰囲気。イタリアの一般住宅の雰囲気を味わいたい人、アクセス重視の人にはお勧め。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com