Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Very good experience, excellent location, welcoming staff very helpful with a lot of advice on how to make most of our stay. We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austria

Perfekte Lage für Rombesuch

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Wohnung in einem normalen Stadthaus - umgebaut mit Fremdenzimmer, kein Hotel. Kleine Bäckerei in der Nähe, die 24 h geöffnet hat.
Location: Super Lage, wenige Minuten vom Vatikan.
Super ist die U-Bahnstation gleich um die Ecke, somit ist man schnell bei den Sehenswürdigkeiten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ross

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vitfrom Prague

Super

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ideal accommodation for tourists. Close to the subway, restaurants, shops, Vatican. The hotel is actually a 3 bedroom apartment has a separate lockable room with wc and shower. The rooms are nice, clean and cozy. Breakfast is common, but again, it can take them to the queue for the Vatican Museum The staff is very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Location and comfort.
Cons: Breakfast should be improved.
Location: Vatican, old city by foot.
Nice hotel, good location for a tight budget. Near the Vatican city and the subway station. The breakfast is very poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Excellent location and welcoming staff

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Location + staff + rooms
Cons: n/a
Location: Very well located, close to the vatican, saint angelo castles and many other attractions
Amazing reception! Dario went above and beyond to please us during our stay. I could not be happier with his service and the hotel. Excellent location and comfy rooms! Definitely staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Syedfrom New York

Average

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its a B&B hotel; Breakfast was poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Igor Pfrom Singapore

Excellent location & friendly management

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and clean rooms. Helpful and responsive management. Convenient location close walking distance to Vatican and metro station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by daredevilfrom U.S.A.

Incredible location and service

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is so close to Vatican City and the metro! It is a great location. It's not a typical "hotel" so it took us a few minutes to figure out where it is... it's in a regular building with other apartments and offices. At first we were worried, but the rooms were very comfortable and roomy. Very up to date with new fixtures, beds, etc. Darius met us and was very helpful and gave us lots of advice and was willing to do anything for us. I would recommend this place!