Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom SoCal

Excellent Room & Service

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Absolutely the best staff service we have had.
Cons: Better internet
Location: Closely located to the Spanish Steps... within walking distance of all the major attractions.
Arrived early in day from an overnight flight from NYC. We dealt with Olga to check in... she was very nice and took care of all of our questions... even showed us up to room. Was very pleased that they let us into our room around 10:30 since we were quite tired. All the staff was extremely nice with excellent service. The buffet breakfast was excellent with staff there to satisfy any request. Room was large and very well appointed. Internet was a little problematic as I had to resign in each time I left the hotel or signed-off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Excellent

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Best hotel staff ever. They were able to attend to all my request and needs. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom United Arab Emirates UAE

Beautiful Hotel next to the busy shopping area

Posted Apr 11, 2015
It was an excellent choice, clean, close to the shopping area. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I feel that the cost/room for a frequent traveller is a bit high but it was worth every dollar paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant hotel would definitely recommend

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Centrally located within walking distance to Trevi fountain and Spanish steps. Hotels staff were polite and friendly. Housekeeping was very impressive at night they would offer fresh towels, bottled water, draw the curtains and leave sweeties for my little girl. Lovely hotel great experience. Just bare in mind that there is additional tax you have to pay when you check out which is around 14 euro a day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom madrid

Inmejorable

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Perfectamente situado y atención e instalaciones perfectas. Repetiré sin duda. Hasta con el perrito fueron encantadores
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The Hotel, Staff, Location were Excellent. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rome weekender

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Nice hotel good location but thought spa was included in price until we decided to go
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rome

Excellent Hotel with accommodating staff

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Comfortable surroundings with very attentive staff. The staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble.
Cons: Everything experienced was positive. Unfortunately the Spa area was closed for unplanned maintenance which was disappointing.
Location: Hotel is located on the busy Via Veneto. Within close walking distance of Villa Borghese gardens, Trevi Fountain and the Spanish Steps.
Return visit to the hotel and we were not disappointed. The service it provided was as exceptional as our first visit. Despite its location on a very busy road once inside its doors the hotel offered a quiet retreat. From the moment our car arrived we were greeted warmly by all staff. The Rooms provided on both occasions were outstanding. The friendly bar staff were multifunctional making excellent cocktails, providing a comprehensive room service and serving within the Time restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

worth the money with great staff and location

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: the convenience of everything, my favorite staff Natalie in the beauty center and illaria lucani
Cons: WiFi connections are not so reliable
Location: many site attractions, fountains, via del corsa, Colosseum
Started as unpleasant experience due to the central heating system and that i could not control my room temperature. Then the acting hotel manager Illaria lucani handled it and turned my experience into unprecedented 5 stars experience. the hotel is close to many attractions and has anything you can imagine. the staff are excellent as well as the ambiance. I highly recommend it to everyone, impressive experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015