Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

längtar redan till denna fantastiska hotell

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: frukosten, läget, servicen samt TIRAMISU
Location: gångavstånd till de mesta sevärdheter (spanska trappan, fontana di trevi, galleria boughese, pantheon mm)
Ska försöka sammanfatta detta kort... FANTASTISK VISTELSE PÅ JUMEIRAH GRAND HOTELL uppfyllde alla min kräsna krav :) foton på hotellet stämde inte riktigt, verkligheten var mycket bättre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

100% recomendable

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Great hotel and Great Staff, great location and restaurants nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

観光地へもアクセス抜群、流石は5star

Posted Apr 28, 2015
ハネムーンで利用しました。スタッフ、アメニティ、お部屋、どれも最高でした。 対応も丁寧でした。 お風呂に換気扇がないのが不安でしたが、たおるもしっかり乾きました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Nice hotel with great staff

Posted Apr 28, 2015
We stayed at the hotel for 3 days. İt is located at a very decent part of Rome, with quick access to the Spanish Steps. The hotel is new, clean and the rooms are larger then an average Rome hotel. The best part of the hotel is the staff. They are excellent! The butlers were all very helpful and friendly. The consierge was proactive enough to arrange us a wheelchair even when it was a holiday and they had to call the suppylier from his home. İ would without hesitation stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago de Chile

Great Hotel in Rome

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Only two words: GREAT HOTEL
Cons: Nothing to improve
Location: Great location, in the middle of all what a tourist need
This Hotel is really one of the best I have ever been. The location is great, the staff is very helpful, etc. We really had a great time there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Excellent Room & Service

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Absolutely the best staff service we have had.
Cons: Better internet
Location: Closely located to the Spanish Steps... within walking distance of all the major attractions.
Arrived early in day from an overnight flight from NYC. We dealt with Olga to check in... she was very nice and took care of all of our questions... even showed us up to room. Was very pleased that they let us into our room around 10:30 since we were quite tired. All the staff was extremely nice with excellent service. The buffet breakfast was excellent with staff there to satisfy any request. Room was large and very well appointed. Internet was a little problematic as I had to resign in each time I left the hotel or signed-off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Excellent

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Best hotel staff ever. They were able to attend to all my request and needs. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GRAMOZ from ΑΛΒΑΝΙΑ

ΘΑΥΜΑΣΙΟ

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
ΔΕΝ ΕΧΩ ΝΑ ΠΩ ΤΙΠΟΤΑ. ΟΛΑ ΗΤΑΝ ΑΨΩΓΑ. ΘΑ ΗΘΕΛΑ ΝΑ ΞΑΝΑΠΑΩ ΚΑΙ ΠΑΛΙ ΚΑΙ ΠΑΛΙ - ΚΙΑ ΕΙΜΑΙ ΣΙΓΟΥΡΟΣ ΟΤΙ ΘΑ ΠΕΡΑΣΩ ΥΠΕΡΟΧΑ.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels