Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LDN

Good location close to different attractions

Posted Dec 2, 2014
We stayed at this hotel for three nights Hotel staff were extremely helpful and nice Rooms were very clean but a bit small. There wasnt too much tv channels in English and if you want ti watch movie the charge is €15 per film. Overall it was very good You would not get disappointed
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Mixed feelings

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The lobby was nice, the location and the friendly staff.
Cons: The noise level and the cleanliness of the bathroom.
Location: It's very close to the borghese villa and. Or far from the centre of town.
We stayed at the hotel a couple of nights and were pleased with the location. The room was large and the bathroom was spacious but the latter was not carefully cleaned. The hotel staff was very gracious. The doormen couldn't be nicer, the reception desk efficient and friendly and they aimed to please. The only exception to that were the ladies at the help/ information desk. I also found that there was quite a lot of noise but I might have been unlucky with my designated room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and amazing staff.

Posted Nov 15, 2014
I have been to Rome 9 times now and my first time at this property. I will never stay anywhere else other than the JUMEIRAH. Rooms and facilities were superb and the staff from top to bottom was nothing short of perfection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Manifico !!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Hôtel bien située, personnel avenant et courtois. Spa magnifique, prenez une chambre avec accès au Spa, ça vaut le coup après de longues journées de marche.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sunderland

Quality hotel in great central area

Posted Oct 28, 2014
3 night stay to see the sights of Rome. Hotel of a very good standard and in walking distance Vatican City
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Very poor concierge. The worse in Rome. Rome is a concierge city! Concierges can arrange everything, but in this hotel they are just Internet users. But I can use Internet myself.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by BEfrom tokyo

平均的なホテル

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
フロントの対応は良くないですが、コンシェルジュやスパのスタッフは親切でした。場所も良いですし、お薦めです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom leeds, england

Fantastic experience.

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Great staff, breakfast was amazing! Also good location for us, walking distance to all attractions - if you like to walk. Fantastic stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Felipefrom San Jose, CA

I was expecting more...

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is ok, he rooftop bar menu is really disappointing, the bed is from a 3-star hotel, shower has spikes of scolding hot and cold water, you pay extra for things that typically in a 5-star hotel are included. Otherwise, staff is really nice, hotel looks good, location is fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com