Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John & Penny from London England

Great Hotel Great Staff Great Location

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Wonderful hotel with a great roof terrace lovely to sit and unwind after a day sightseeing. Really quiet and peaceful you would never know you were in the middle of Rome. Staff we're brilliant particularly the staff at the door always ready to greet you with a smile and a ready umbrella ! Breakfast was good with plenty of choice and the snack and Restuarant menu was also good. Would highly recommend this hotel. Thank you for a lovely stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from QLD , Audtralia

Good location, helpful staff

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: The second night we stayed they were moving furniture on the roof for hours (setting up for opening of the roof top bar for summer)
Location: Very close to the centre of Rome /Spanish Steps/ shopping
Easy walking to local restaurants recommended by the helpful/friendly staff. Music coming through the air-conditioning duct - but quickly attended to by the staff. Excellent breakfast which was included in the room rate. Very modern clean room with good facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lorraine from England

Ideal location, wonderful staff

Posted Jun 6, 2014
The courtesy and service of the staff is excellent and the location ideal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Overrated

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Doorman
Location: Not a very convenient location,nearby restaurants very average by London standards.
Grotty room for the money,definitely not 5 star,very poor mobile [cell] phone reception
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
This hotel deserves at most 4 stars. We had a lot of miscommunication which led to a number of unpleasant situations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AJ from Boston MA

Posted May 25, 2014
Everything was comfortable. The water in the shower was sketchy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Charles Garland from Williamsburg VA.

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
we stayed one night before returning home the next day. We were greeted at our taxi and our bags were wisked away. Check in was at a desk where we were seated. our check in receptionist was very efficient, handled our papers quickly and then escorted us to our room. All of the room features were explained and our bags arrived. The overall condition of the hotel is that everything appears brand new and is perfectly clean. All of the staff was very helpful and we enjoyed our brief stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Henry from Switzerland

Nice Hotel and Staff

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed this April in the Jumeirah. The staff was extremely polite and helpful. We don't recommend the restaurant. The Food was average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by denise rusoff from ithaca new york

Astounding Personal Service

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
At arrival, the receptionist walked us to our room and explained the ammenities of our room and the hotel in general. Every interaction we had with hotel personnel was delightful and helpful. During a very crowded weekend in Rome when two popes were made saints, I was impressed at the level of personal attention to our stay. My husband also loved the design of the hotel and especially the fabric lined walls that kept our room a quiet haven from a busy time in Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com