Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yvonnefrom Nantes

Super séjour!!!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un super séjour dans ce B&B! Laura est vraiment très sympa, et elle pense a tout! Il y a 2 salles de bain; une femme et une homme, avec un sèche cheveux à disposition, des serviettes et du gel douche. L'eau chaude est au rdv! La chambre est très propre, nettoyée tous les matins, ainsi que la salle de bain. Le lit est grand et confortable. Petit bémol pour les cloisons fines qui fait qu'on entend pas mal le voisin de chambre si il n'est pas très discret... La cuisine est à disposition et le petit déjeuner est bien complet (pain de mie que l'on peut griller, biscottes, petits pains fourés, petits gâteaux secs, confiture, tisane, chocolat chaud, café, oranges fraîches a presser, briques de jus de fruit). Bref tout est parfait! Il y a même un ordinateur à disposition si besoin, et un code wifi gratuit. Le quartier est calme, a 10/15 minutes a pied des stations de bus ou métro. Bref, je recommande vraiment ce B&B pour un séjour parfais à Rome!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mofrom DK

Fine stay though with some few problems

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me and my friend had a nice stay, though there were some things that should be mentioned; The room is loudy, and you can hear people walking around outside, making food, going to the bathroom etc. The bed was very hard, and tough to lay on. Also it's a double bed and not two separate, which would have been nice. About the cleaning, it could have been better - for instance, we didn't get new towels at all even though our stay was 4 days, and that's nasty. The service was strange - actually there wasn't really any, since Laura (the owner) is the only one "working" there. And she isn't available at the hostel, so you're "alone". This is nice sometimes, but it's also frustrating, when you need some help and you can't reach her. Because that happens! When we arrived at the hostel, we waited for 30 minutes without knowing what to do or where to go, because Laura hadn't arrived yet (even though we were at the hostel exactly at the time, we informed her). She didn't even text us or anything - that's bad service. The same thing happened to a guy, who arrived at night and I was home - he called the door phone and I didn't know what to do - let him in? So I did, and he didn't know anything, since Laura hadn't shown up and didn't call him or text him. So we needed to figure that out on our own. About the keys, there are only 1, which was frustrating for me and my friend - we didn't spend all time together but separate sometimes, and that's a bit problematic when you only have 1 key.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

zeer eenvoudige, maar keurig verzorgde b&b

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wij zijn vriendelijk ontvangen, het is een kleine, donkere b&b in een prettige buurt, op loopafstand van het centrum. B&B is erg eenvoudig maar wel heel schoon. Eerste nacht raam open gelaten maar dat is eigenlijk niet mogelijk vwb het lawaai op straat, in deze toch rustige buurt. Met raam dicht geslapen, dat ging goed. Badkamers netjes, wij hebben niet hoeven wachten. Klein keukentje waar je je ontbijt zelf moet pakken. Wij hebben 2 keer buiten de deur ontbeten, op zijn italiaans, dat is prima. Krijg je een voucher voor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcfrom France

Homely but clean

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is clean and pleasant, and the staff is goo. But it's not convenient for a family because there is not bathroom and toilets in the bedrooms. There are only two bathroom with toilets inside for four rooms. And it's not enough. So,in the morning, you have to wait to go to the toilets or to take the shower. The single beds in the room for 4 personns are not really confortable and the room is a little bit noisy. Breakfast is not rich. This hôtel is practical for students or young couples but not for a family. The neighborhood is nice but there is not metro station next to the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2014 by laura, Hotel Management
hello! i'm laura from the B&B l' incanto di Roma. when this guest booking the room,book the room whit shared bathroom. the B&B have only 4 rooms and two toilettes,for the women and men. specified in the reservation is. for the breakfast have: croissant biscuits bred jam fruit cereals milk coffee thee and cheese and ham rusks and choccolate! the metro station is 8 minuts by walking! in all the room j have the comfortable beds! thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kolasafrom nogent sur marne

Emplacement stratégique et accueil charmant

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Séjour en famille agréable, accueil sympathique, à proximité des différents sites, nous avons tout fait à pied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2014 by laura, Hotel Management
Thank you!!!! laura
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sylvie

Emplacement idéal près de la gare et des bus

Posted Jun 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Accueil génial - Maison adorable et super propre - Situation idéale pas très loinj de la gare et près des arrets de bus - Rue calme - Décoration soignée - Cuisine à disposition - Petit déjeuner opieux.- Séjour superbe !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

L'incanto Rome

Posted Jun 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
laura was just wonderful-the b and b is really great as you can cook for yourslef, not like a normal b and b. The area is good and not too far from the subway Excellent value for money in Rome.