Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lucafrom Frosinone

Servizio eccellente

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Struttura alle pendici dei Castelli Romani, ma ottimamente collegata con Roma ( essendo automuniti ), parcheggio interno, wi-fi ben funzionante, eccellente disponibilità in Reception, buona colazione, letto comodo, ottimo Agriturismo con Ristorante nelle immediate vicinanze. Unico appunto negativo la non perfetta insonorizzazione delle camere che affacciano sulla strada e la rumorosità della ventola in bagno, ma tutto sommato sicuramente è una struttura che consiglierei.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jensenfrom Danmark

Godt hotel udenfor Rom

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Venlig personale og godt værelse. Fint sted at stoppe på vej sydpå fra ROM.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B

The hotel was good but difficult to find.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
We wanted a place to stay between Tuscany and Naples for just one night. This hotel was located close to the autostrada. However we could not find it even with GPS. When we finally found it (with the help of a telephone repair man ) we learned that it was not located in Monte Compatri as indicated on their website but in the neighbouring town of Colonna. The desk clerk's response about our difficulty was "Yes, everyone gets lost coming here." Otherwise the hotel was fine and a good value for one night. Very near Frascati which was lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ferrarofrom caserta

Barone pasqualius

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
situato in una zona tranquilla ,lo consiglierei sempre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arnaudfrom Sarthe

Pas mal

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil très bon! Personnel sympathique et disponible! Petit déjeuner complet! Par contre deco de chambre un peu ancienne. Fenêtre pas très bien isolée et literie un peu trop souple. Bon rapport qualité / prix
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

posizione strategica

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: personale
Cons: un po' freddino nei corridoi
posizione ottimale: vicino all'autostrada, non lontano dai castelli romani e nelle vicinanze del Parco Giochi di Rainbow (Valmontone)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cosy stay in a little town

Posted Jun 10, 2013
very comfortable, great prices excellent front desk (Francesca)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Overnight stop

Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
We used this hotel as an overnight stop on our drive south after arriving in Rome in the evening. Good clean tiny room, but all we needed for our quick overnight stay.