Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Västerås

Great staff

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely staff especially Tamara. Very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlo g. from Montecatini

Buono ; buon rapporto prezzo -qualità

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Direi buono per pernottamento vicino autostrada.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by GABRIELE from Roma

Deludente

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Cercavo un hotel comodo vicino l'autostrada ed anche economico. Ho trovato un hotel vicino ma la camera era piccola come il bagno, con arredi datati, ma la cosa più deprimente è stato vedere il letto con lenzuola bucate, e basterebbe un po' di attenzione per evitarlo. Non ci tornerei.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luca from Frosinone

Servizio eccellente

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Struttura alle pendici dei Castelli Romani, ma ottimamente collegata con Roma ( essendo automuniti ), parcheggio interno, wi-fi ben funzionante, eccellente disponibilità in Reception, buona colazione, letto comodo, ottimo Agriturismo con Ristorante nelle immediate vicinanze. Unico appunto negativo la non perfetta insonorizzazione delle camere che affacciano sulla strada e la rumorosità della ventola in bagno, ma tutto sommato sicuramente è una struttura che consiglierei.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jensen from Danmark

Godt hotel udenfor Rom

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Venlig personale og godt værelse. Fint sted at stoppe på vej sydpå fra ROM.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

The hotel was good but difficult to find.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
We wanted a place to stay between Tuscany and Naples for just one night. This hotel was located close to the autostrada. However we could not find it even with GPS. When we finally found it (with the help of a telephone repair man ) we learned that it was not located in Monte Compatri as indicated on their website but in the neighbouring town of Colonna. The desk clerk's response about our difficulty was "Yes, everyone gets lost coming here." Otherwise the hotel was fine and a good value for one night. Very near Frascati which was lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ferraro from caserta

Barone pasqualius

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
situato in una zona tranquilla ,lo consiglierei sempre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arnaud from Sarthe

Pas mal

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Accueil très bon! Personnel sympathique et disponible! Petit déjeuner complet! Par contre deco de chambre un peu ancienne. Fenêtre pas très bien isolée et literie un peu trop souple. Bon rapport qualité / prix
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

posizione strategica

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: personale
Cons: un po' freddino nei corridoi
posizione ottimale: vicino all'autostrada, non lontano dai castelli romani e nelle vicinanze del Parco Giochi di Rainbow (Valmontone)