Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Verafrom London

Very good B&B

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lovely room, convenient location, very helpful staff, good selection of breakfast. The only complaint was that the tap water had some impurities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unreliable hot water

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Nice staff, clean.
Cons: Reliable hot water
The hotel was clean and the staff were nice, but there was very little hot water. During an 8-day stay, I had one decent shower, one half-cold shower, and a sponge bath. Most of the time there was no hint of any hot water. For that reason I would not go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by hyeyoungfrom 한국

깔끔하고 적당한 방

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
매일 방 정리 개인 아파트먼트의 각 방을 이용해요. 하지만 주인과 마주칠일 전혀없고 방에 과일과 차, 잔기주전자가 있어요. 로마 여행기간 바티칸 제외 거의 모든 곳을 걸어다닐만큼 나쁘지 않은 위치에요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good...

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
위치와 룸 상태 너무나 만족스러웠습니다. 다음에 꼭 숙박하고 싶은 곳 입니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Normal b&b

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
The apartment looks old
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A solid choice for a stay in Rome

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room I had was quite nice and the included breakfast was also enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Austin, TX

Train station accessible

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff, convenient to train station---great if you're carrying luggage. Neighborhood isn't the best, but the positives far outweigh it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susanfrom melbourne

"Home away from Home"

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great location close to the Rome Termini. Staff friendly and very helpful with recommendations for restaurants and the must see sites of Rome. This hotel makes it easy to access all there is to see in Rome and there is a great restaurant selection all within walking distance of the hotel. The rooms are small but clean and well maintained. I would definteley recommend this hotel and will stay there again on any future visits to Rome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Josephfrom Dallas, TX

Spiritual journey to Rome

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was rather small, but not nearly as small as the shower! But overall, it served by purpose, that is waiting for two friends to arrive from the US and we then stayed in another hotel that offered a room with three beds. I really have no complaints. But now that I've been to Rome, I'm more apt to be able to look @ different hotels in different areas & be more knowledgeable about the selection. The people @ the hotel were very kind and helpful and the breakfasts were great. Great location from the Termini; up to the corner and 2 blocks, is that great or what?! Plus there are more than sufficient eating areas and the Basilica of St. Mary is very close.