Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Krarupfrom Varde

Ok til prisen

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
La Luna er et lavpris hotel og det skinner igennem på alt undtagen den service man møder fra hotellets medarbejdere - den er i top!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fayçalfrom Paris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rate cost x benefit questionable.

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: Nothing special.
Cons: Unconfortable.
Location: Good location.
Although I've requested to repair, the air conditioning was not working. It was very hot and my family slept poorly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vince

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nishnavfrom UK

Bit pricey for what it had to offer

Posted May 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Thanks to the informative reviews posted by the members of this forum, I was better prepared for my stay at La Luna Romana. The room was clean, comfortable and well maintained, but housed within an apartment around the corner from the hotel where the reception desk is located. There is no WiFi anywhere else but the reception which was quite inconvenient at times and the rather unimpressive breakfast is served on the third floor, above the reception. The proximity to key attractions is great and you are only a short walk (15/20 min) from Republicca and Termini stations. There is no parking and parking garages cost at least 25€ per day, so if you wish ti risk a few dings, you can park on the street and pay a mere 8€ per day, by buying a ticket from a Tabacchi in the neighbourhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom france

Hotel parfait rapport qualité prix

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Pros: sa situation
Cons: la qualité du pain et des viennoiseries du petit déjeuner
Location: parfait
hotel très bien placé ,dans le centre, métro , bus et restaurants à proximité immédiate. la chambre et la salle d'eau étaient parfaites la qualité du petit déjeuner pourrait être améliorée. certains clients rentrant tard sont un peu bruyants:prévoir des stop bruits pou ceux qui aiment se coucher tôt.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yu

有點扯

Posted Sep 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
我跟同學住一間,10點check out ,但早餐開放到10:30,所以我們先下去還給他鑰匙並寄放行李上去吃早餐,櫃檯還很親切跟我説沒問題,結果吃完早餐下來一個行李不見了,問櫃檯他説他不知道?!?我們傻眼,剛剛還跟我説好一小時就不見了,之後我們還得自己去警局報案拿資料給他,因為隔天要去佛羅倫斯請他們盡快給我們答覆(賠償),結果過了三天email都沒傳,打電話又説在忙明天再打:(((讓我們覺得不舒服也不敢再訂這家