Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

gunstig gelegen budget hotel

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: kleinschalig; geen pretenties
Cons: wifi werkt niet op kamer; maar voor de verslaafden: wel in de receptie
Location: rustige, nette buurt met veel horeca voorzieningen en zelfs nachtwinkels
kamer van 12 m2 is krap maar okee als je er alleen komt om op te frissen en te slapen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from catania

Grazioso albergo al centro di roma

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Hotel in posizione centrale vicino la stazione termini e 3 minuti dalla metro piazza della repubblica. Per chi vuole un albergo come postazione per visitare Roma e accettabile.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pirkko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilversum

Prima voor een kort verblijf

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Dat het interieur net vernieuwd is en dus pico bello oogt, voor een budget hotel.
Cons: Het ontbijt was erg basic. Nep vruchtensap uit een automaat, alleen zoet beleg en alleen zoete broodjes. Maar slechts €3,50. Verder: slechte Wifi.
Location: Prima, net buiten het drukke centrum. Op loopafstand van de metro en bus. Heel veel niet toeristische goede restaurants in de buurt!
Wij verwachtten niet veel soeps. Maar viel absoluut mee! Kamer had een keurig interieur, verse deuren, houtwerk, badkamer etc. Gebouw behelst meerdere hotels in één en staat momenteel in de steigers. De receptionisten spreken wel intens beroerd Engels, dus spits je oren!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mirko from Ferrara

rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel situato al quinto piano in un palazzo attualmente in ristrutturazione Hotel situato in una zona tranquilla di Roma vicino al centro e alla stazione
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

a one night kind of stay..

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Room smelt bad. The shower head was broken.. Overall not bad though. Good location and comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by KLERVI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mauro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sławek Ł. from Warszawa

Polecam hotel na krótkie wypady do Rzymu

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels
Generalnie hotel zrobił na nas dobre wrażenie. Było w miarę czysto, codziennie zmieniana była pościel i ręczniki. Pokój w którym mieszkaliśmy nie był pierwszej świeżości, ale my w pokoju tylko spaliśmy i całymi dniami zwiedziliśmy piękny Rzym. Jedynie mogę mieć uwagi do słabego zasięgu WiFi oraz do śniadania. Śniadania są na słodko, czego nie do końca lubię, ale opcja ta była napisana w ofercie, także nie mogę mieć pretensji. Dobra lokalizacja, 400 m. Od metra Reppublica. Ogólnie polecam, dobry stosunek cena vs jakość.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014