Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ein kleines Juwel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des Hotelpersonals.
Das Hotelpersonal gibt sich sehr große Mühe, dem Gast jeden Wunsch zu erfüllen. Das Zimmerpersonal ist sehr aufmerksam und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück war ein Traum. Vielen Dank auch für den persönlichen Fahrdienst zum Flughafen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
La mia esperienza è estremamente postiva, vicino all'aereoporto, ma non asettico come tutti gli altri nelle vicinanze
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RAFAEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maryfrom chicago

wonderful hotel, hard to get there...

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
A lovely stay in between a flight and driving out of Rome. The hotel was a short walk to our rental car location. The place is just perfect for a stopover. The little town is probably packed in the summer, but was lovely and quiet over the winter holiday. What the staff lack in English speaking skills they make up with in cheer and friendliness. Really, the staff are fabulous! The only real problem is getting to the hotel from the airport. The airport has poor signage and the tourist office was closed the day I flew in. I finally was able to get a local taxi at the airport hotel (after asking numerous taxis who refused to take me to the hotel). I paid 15 Euro for the ride. My friend, who arrived two hours later, was told the local taxi would be 30Euro. After more than one hour of searching, she finally found a local bus. You must go to Terminal 1, buy a bus ticket at the tobacco shop, and then wait for the local bus there. It is 1.60Euro and a short ride.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GIACOMOfrom Cagliari

Comodo

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Albergo comodo nei pressi dell'aeroporto. Camera di buone dimensioni, arredata con gusto e dotata di ogni comfort. Colazione sufficiente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LIHONG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Hotel was convenient to the airport. Clean, comfortable room. Staff was especially helpful. We had an early morning flight and would have missed breakfast, so the staff prepared a picnic of fresh pastries for us to take with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by FABRIZIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Molise/N.J.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Let's just say I travel to Italy every year & the all around features/accommodations of this hotel has us coming back year after year! It's actually unfortunate it's just for a one night stay for our departing flight! Try it out you won't be disappointed!