Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in offbeat location

Posted May 3, 2015
This was the first hotel during our stay that more closely resembled an American hotel than any pour other hotels. If not for the off the beaten path location the rating would be higher. Priced nicely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great access to airport for early flight out.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Room was excellent
Cons: Menu in hotel could be improved.
Great staff, just an overnight stop before flying out of Rome.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chicago, IL

Horrible, dingy, and very dated

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: It needs a complete remodel...everything is wore out looking....furniture, carpeting, towels, shower curtain was frayed, towels were thin.
Location: It was close to airport, but to pay for the shuttle was redicilous.
Needed a shuttle from the airport to the hotel, but the shuttle stops at 8:00 PM. Then I had to taxi, which costs 20 euros! The hotel was VERY dated, smelled, and was not a pleasant experience. I realize it's an airport hotel, but this was more like a 1 star hotel. Your rating was over exaggerated. Please re-revise this hotel and give it a 1 star rating. The breakfast was a joke...it was more like lunch, and then they charge you 6 euros per person the take the shuttle back to the airport! Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Spend the extra money and stay at the hotel attached to the airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Convenient location-trouble with heating

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Convenient location, cordial staff, clean, nice breakfast buffet.
I stayed overnight on March 31st 2015. Despite the warm temperature, the heating system was still on and could not be controlled in the room. The reception staff was cordial when I called twice during the night, but I still endured over 30 degrees heat. The manager did not charge for the airport shuttle ride in compensation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Staff was welcoming and very helpful. Prompt in response to any requests. Great dinner. Best food we had in Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CDH

공항에서 가깝고 가격대비 좋아요.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
가격대비 방이 크고 욕조도 있어 여행의 피로를 풀기좋아요. 아침식사도 동급 호텔대비 맛있는게 많아요. 공항까지 셔틀버스도 운영해서 편리합니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Bellissimo hotel con tutti i confort ed eccellente pulizia. Personale disponibile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pacifica, CA

Perfect hotel near the Rome airport.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: We liked the spacious room we had; the staff was always available to help and made us feel welcome. Wi-Fi was available.
Cons: An indoor pool and hot tub would be nice, since the pool was shut down during the winter season.
Location: We were only concerned that we would be near the airport, both coming and going. There didn't seem to be anything nearby we could do.
We chose this hotel for a pre-cruise one night stay, as well as another one night stay after our cruise. The staff was friendly,helpful, and courteous. Any extras we required were available; shuttle service from airport is convenient. The concierge arranged our taxi to the port, some 50 miles away. Restaurant on site is very good. The staff remembered us when we returned after our two week cruise, and were eager to help with luggage, helping my husband with a wheelchair as he recovers from ankle surgery. I would definitely recommend Leonardo da Vinci airport hotel to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort a poca distanza da Roma.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Pur nei pressi di una strada trafficata come la Portuense regna un silenzio che crea relax
Benchè mi trovassi solo in transito l'hotel è stato il giusto di relax per il mio soggiorno. Personale disponibile e cortese e servizio inappuntabile. Camere pulite e confortevoli.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adler

pleasant and comfortable.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: proximity to the airport.
Cons: Information about where to pick up the shuttle bus to get to the hotel
Location: Didn't have time, only there one night.
I was only there one n ight. Nothing more to add. I arrived at 9 pm and left at 8 am the following morning.