Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2015
The hotel was amazing: from the decor to the staff to thee buffet breakfast. The room was clean, beautifully decorated and comfortable. I would highly recommend the hotel to guests and would definitely stay there again! Two thumbs up!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Hotel held our bags while waiting to check in. Great breakfast. Able to walk to every site on this side of river (trevi, spanish steps, republica, pantheon, etc). Room was really clean, had mini bar with drinks and snacks, easy elevator ride up to room or down to breakfast. Staff was friendly and attentive. Provided map on first day which helped greatly on our travels. Great places to eat nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lyon

A recommander

Posted May 26, 2015
Bien qu'un peu excentré, il est très rapide de se rendre sur les sites a visiter, comme le Colisée entre autre. Très bon accueil et de très bon conseils fournis par le personnel. Chambre très propre, un peu petite mais il ne restait plus que ça, donc... Accès sauna hammam jacuzzi inclut, ce qui n'est pas des plus désagréables après une journée de marche. (Petit bémol: les 2 fois ou nous y sommes allés le hammam n'était pas chaud...) Très bel intérieur, classe et design. A refaire dans une chambre plus spacieuse et une grande douche... Très bon week End.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from READING

Boutique Hotel Amazing

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: The hotel was a bit unique and very clean
Cons: Nothing it is perfect !!
Location: The location was great everything was in walking distance. The best ice cream in Rome was just over the road in a shop called Romans wow
We stayed at the Leons' Place Hotel for 2 nights on the 13th March and thought that it was amazing. From the moment we walked through the door we were made to feel special and the most gorgeous surroundings and furnishings. The staff that greeted us also provided us with a map so we could plan our routes. They even booked the hop on off bus for us. The room that we had 502 was just stunning and very trendy !!.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel Luxueux

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Tout
Cons: Rien
Location: Au pied du glacier le plus réputé de Rome.
Hotel luxueux, propre, moderne, a proximité de tout. Personnel très aimable, a l’écoute, et très serviable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ema from תל אביב

סטייליסטי ואיכותי

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
זו היתה הפעם החמישית שלי במלון זה. השירות אדיב המלון מדהים ביופיו החדרים והמיקום מעולה אחזור אליו שוב
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregory from Manchestet

Leon's Place

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was better than expected. Fresh, clean, contemporary style. Staff were always on hand to help, friendly and made our stay very comfortable. Would definatly stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DAVIDE MAURO from verona

una roma da provare!

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
soggiorno in coppia con aspeytative medio alte sulle prestazioni dell'hotel. con necessita' di coomfort ed eleganza data la frequentazione eleveta di hotels di lusso nel mondo. aspettativa non disattesa. unica nota il centro benesere parzialmente inagibile. personale molto competente e dispinbile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jorge from Key Biscayne, FL

Excellent hotel, close to Metro station, A++

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
The service was wonderful. Beautiful hotel, great location, excellent value. Will definitely be staying there again!