Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by millhousefrom UK

Handy for Ciampino Airport

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Although the hotel does not look much from the outside, inside it was clean and comfortable. Had a lovely evening meal in the restaurant with very helpful waiter. Breakfast was just a small coffee and very sweet croissant!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by S Deubelfrom Colmurano Italy

Unfortunately we could not stay there

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel management did try to accommodate us with giving us different rooms to try but unfortunately their heating system in the entire building lets off a terrible high pitch noise that is painful to my ears, there was so much electricity flowing thru all their rooms it actually made me ill, yes I am very sensitive to this and it would not bother everyone but it's very unhealthy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabrizio Cacurrifrom Bevana

Bella stanza

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ottimo anche se molto breve, gentilissima l'aereo a che ci ha ricevuto, ci ha fatto anche lasciare la macchina nel parcheggio per i giorni che eravamo fuori, ma la cosa che ci ha sorpreso e stata la camera con un grande soppalco, molto calda ed accogliente, solo il bagno e un po' piccolo per il resto tutto ok torneremo
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karenfrom Derbyshire, UK

Great location for Ciampino Airport

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: Clean & comfy bed
Cons: NONE
Location: Great for airport
We arrived very late in the evening. We were disappointed that we didn't get the opportunity to use the restaurant as it looked really inviting. Whilst the room was a little tired looking the bed linen was excellant in cleanliness and also really comfy. We would definately use the hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom Earth

Hotels.com is getting lame.

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
When we booked this hotel we booked to ensure proximity to the city center since it was the weekend and we wanted to go clubbing. We searched for hotels in ¨Rome¨and came up with the Loczanda delle Corse Rome 1.8 mi to city centre¨: Not sure what city center but it´s actually like 15 miles from Rome itself. Very nice hotel the room was one of the best since we started travelling. The restaurant is ok and the staff was super.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by veronicaskyfrom ancona

bellissima camera

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
è stato un ottimo soggiorno.. sicuramente ci tornerei
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk restaurang!

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk restaurang!! Tråkigt område dock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com