Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aurélie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aurélie from BREST

Sympa, bien situé et accueil de qualité

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons réservé cet hôtel car nous avons atterri à Ciampino à 23 heures 00. Cela nous a coûté 16€50 de taxi pour nous rendre de l'aéroport à l'hôtel. Chambre propre, bien situé, peu bruyante. Une belle terrasse individuelle. Accueil sympa, effort pour parler en anglais et en français car nous ne parlons pas italien. Accueil de qualité malgré l'heure tardive. Au retour, comme nous décollions à 06 heures 30, nous avions également réservé dans cet hôtel. Le gérant a contacté un taxi pour que nous puissions être pris en charge à 05 heures 00. Aucun problème pour ce service, nous sommes arrivé à l'heure pour notre vol. Seul bémol, notre chambre était située au dessus de l'accueil et nous entendions la sonnette de la porte à l'arrivée d'autres clients et les discussions du veilleur de nuit qui a une voix qui porte...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Small but clean, two thumbs up!

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel itself was a little hard to find but the locals were very friendly in offering assistance. The room was smaller than expected but it was neat and clean which is all I needed considering I was leaving early in the morning for a flight. Staff was very friendly in giving directions to things such as food and the bank and helping call for a cab. ** try the Chinese restaurant about 4-5 minute walk away from the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William from Chelmsford Essex UK

Hotel Louis, be bedazzled!!!!

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Not expecting much but when I was greeted by a smiling face and a nostalgic look of the Italian past I was blown away! These guys are amazing, freindly and very informative. I do feel they need to get the shower curtain fixed to give more comfort and to save the ceiling downstairs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Adil from Montreal

satisfaction 5/5

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
I like it and the stuf there are too nice good hotel nice service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Arnold from Oslo

Bra stop-over

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Ciampino "by" har veldig lite å by på. Vi spurte en person om hva vi kunne gjøre i timene frem til vi skulle videre til flyplassen.."ta toget inn til Roma , kos dere med en iskrem" var svaret :-)) vi hadde dessverre ikke tid til der...:-))
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from el paso

Recommended if you look something close to airport

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Close to train station ciampino, so convenient to go to rome and back, easy access from rome airport to ciampino. 5 min from ciampino
No breakfast No elevator so you need to use stairway for first floor No parking lot, you need to park outside
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Bonne literie seul problème douche défectueuse

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Moment de détente avant de reprendre un avion
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
ok hotel for budget price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cohen from France

chambre propre et tranquille

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels
En ligne générale je suis satisfaite la seule petite chose la télévision est trop petite, mais le reste très bien!