Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cascade, Wisconsin

It was a nice with plenty of room.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and nicely decorated.
Cons: The wash machine,
When you walked into the office you were made to feel very well. The staff was very friendly. There were flowers and really nice coffe machine with different types of coffee. We had lost a piece of our luggage and they were of great help gettin it back for us within 2 days. They gave us directions for everywhere we wanted to go. The buses were not too far from the apartments. There also good resturants and local businessess close by with friendly people working there. Most new a little English. My only big compant was trying to figure out the wash machine dryer combination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tamaz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hayat khanfrom Cardiff

Lux apt

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flat was found in very good condition and very clean. Many clean towels were provided and bed sheets changed regularly Above all staff were extremly friendly, polite and helpful - something you do not encounter in a hotel. It is interesting to note we left in the washing machine by accident some money (dropped from the jeans:). We had an email of money and the money was posted to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Debary,FL

Family Trip

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: It's an apartment with laundry, for a family of four traveling it was a great help.
Location: The location was ok, pleanty of transportion nearby but have to cross a busy street to get to some of them. Restaurants within walking distance.
The staff is very friendly and informative. They were very willing to help with any questions and gave great suggestions for restaurants and transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Awesome Stay in Rome

Posted Jul 4, 2014
It's the perfect spot to get away from the madeness of the downtown yet close enough to see everything within 20 minutes depending on mode of travel. Flat is clean. Has everything you need (kitchen, washing machine/dryer, large bathroom, etc). Remote metal blinds to block out the noise at night and the sun if you are not an early riser. The owners and staff go through everything you need to know about staying in Rome and how to get to what you want to see. It would be pretty hard to match the experience and that price point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Great value, excellent for families

Posted Jul 2, 2014
We stayed there last week.The apartment exceeded our expectations. Clean with all modern residential amenities. English speaking staff were very helpful. 15 minutes walk from metro and 5 minutes from bus and taxi stations. Tips: take soap, shampoo and toilet paper with you, otherwise you can purchase from the convenient store next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chrisfrom Atlanta

Great apartment, close to Roma Termini

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Location: It is close to everything, just in front there is one of the old walls of the city; quite close to one of the main gates. Coliseum, Termini, etc.
Great facilities, good location, not really close to the subway, but walking to it is a good exercise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ajay anandfrom Mumbai India

Location

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kenjesfrom Wellington, NZ

A bit out of the way but very pleasant!

Posted Jun 4, 2014
The rooms were of a good size and the staff were very friendly. Check in takes a long time but is due to owner giving information about which buses to take and where restaurants and supermarkets are located. Overall it is nice. Didn't want to venture out at night. Apartments are very secure. Shower is very small.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

There are much better options in Rome

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Living room and bedroom was spacious, kitchen was a nice size
Cons: Given 2 Internet codes and only could connect 2 devices at a time. We had to take turns and we kept getting disconnected. Bathroom and location
Location: Termini Station is close by, 10 minute bus ride to Colosseum stop
I chose this hotel after reading many positive reviews and we were very disappointed! The location surrounding the hotel is dirty and sketchy at night. It is not in the nice centre of Rome, which was wonderful and where you should stay. The closest bus stopped running early at night and did not run on Sundays. The metro stop is quite far, more than the 10 minute walk we were told which was exhausting late at night after a long day of walking. The hotel staff is okay - very helpful upon check-in with maps and tourist information but could not ask any questions after this. The room itself was spacious and the kitchen was very good with adequate supplies provided. At night the noise from the road sometimes made it hard to sleep. The bathroom was horrendous! The shower was so tiny I could hardly fit - and I am small! The water pressure was terrible - you could barely get clean and the hot water kept running out. They list air conditioning in their amenities, but it was not turned on yet in the building when we went in May which they should mention when booking. It was very hot and humid in the apartment. We opened the windows only to have to shut them when all the mosquitoes started coming in. Overall, Rome is an absolutely amazing city. I would choose to stay in an area closer to the center to experience all it has to offer. I am sure there are better affordable options than this hotel. It was not the worst, but the bathroom and no AC made for an uncomfortable stay for us