Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Sprockhövel

Sehr nett und hilfsbereit!

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Die freundlichkeit und hilfsbereitschaft der netten Familie
Cons: Steckdosen / neue Heizung - Klima
Location: Zentral gelegen / Gute Bus und Metro Verbindung / kleiner Coop Markt in der Nähe
Waren zu viert für einen 4 tägigen Kurztrip in Rom. Hotel liegt zentral in einer Seitenstraße, daher ist es (für Rom) ruhig aber zentral! In ca. 10 Gehminuten ist man an der spanischen Treppe und auch die Bus und Metroverbindung ist sehr gut. Die Zimmer sind einfach gehalten, wer Luxus möchte ist dort allerdings nicht gut untergebracht. Fürs einfache Volk und wer nur eine nette zentrale Unterkunft sucht, ist für den Preis sicherlich gut bedient. Die Familie ist überaus freundlich und hilfsbereit. Herzensgute Menschen die alles versuchen um den Aufenthalt schön zu gestalten. Steckdosen haben nicht überall funktioniert.. Adapter von Vorteil! Badezimmer ok, aber man sollte nicht zu pingelich sein. Kein Schimmel oder Dreck, aber auch kein deutscher Standard! Betten dagegen sehr bequem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso B&B a 2 passi dal centro

Posted Jan 4, 2015
B&B confortevole, comodo e con i gestori molto educati e gentili, lo consiglio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nonofrom paris

bonne situation mais loin transport

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon accueil bien que personne n'a répondu à l'interphone pendant 15 mn... Bonne situation, calme sans problème. Problème de petit déjeuner trop light ( pas de pain, pas de jus de fruir ...)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Louisefrom Aarhus

Billigt, centralt hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Min kæreste og jeg boede på hotellet de 4 af vores 5 overnatninger, da værelset ikke var klar, da vi ankom. Værelset var fint, god seng, bord og stole og tv samt pænt toilet og bruser. Afstanden til seværdighederne er perfekt, og vi gik til fods til alting. Der forekommer en del larm fra gaden, hvilket nok ikke kan undgås. Morgenmaden var ikke fantastisk; en croissant med marmelade til og noget lignende tørre tvebakker samt kaffe/te/juice. Men som sagt er hotellet yderst billigt, og morgenmaden er meget normal der. Vi synes begge, vi har fået meget for pengene.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nfrom france

déception

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
La totalité des services proposés n'étaient pas au Rdv. Pas de nnettoyage de chambre pendant la durée de notre séjour. Les produits de toilette gratuit etait un bidon de gel douche presque vide. Balcon iinaccessible car façade en travaux alors que l'énoncé disait que l'immeuble avait été refait en 2010.Pas de bain a vapeur, de mini bar, eau....Seul ppoint positif, la gentillesse du personnel, la literie et la situation géographique
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by vanessa, Hotel Management
bon jour , je suis desoles je vous savoir dans quelle hotel vous avez dormis je pense ou nous avons eu un probleme on vous a transfere ou on a eu un over booking car nous le nettoyage se fait tous les jours excuse moi merci
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jörgenfrom Kumla

BRA hotell till BRA pris :-)

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Detta hotell är ett hotell som har 3 lgh som de har gjort om till hotellrum och som ligger i 3 olika trappuppgångar bredvid varandra. Bra service och trevlig personal. Tror vi fick det största rummet och blev VÄLDIGT imponerade :-) Frukosten serveras på bricka till rummet och är en sötbomb, med söta Crosetter, smör, sylt, yoghurt, juice, kaffe Americano eller espresso, och te. Saknade ost och skinka. Men är VÄLDIGT nöjd i alla fall med detta hotell och kan verkligen rekommendera det! STOR chans att jag väljer detta hotell igen om jag åker tillbaka till Rom (som är en väldigt dyr stad :-/ ) PS de blåa Hop on Hop off bussarnas ena hållplats ligger i närheten, typ 4-500m bara att gå :-)
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom RS

Não confiável

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quando chegamos, fomos informados que houve uma indisponibilidade e nos encaminharam a outro hotel (Hotel Flavia). Neste último, a experiência foi terrível! Quarto pequeno, café-da-manhã fraco, atendimento deficiente do pessoal, em 03 diárias não foi feito serviço de limpeza em nenhuma vez! Como penso que os 'responsaveis' por minha estará era do primeiro hotel (e nunca mais houve qualquer contato deles...), penso que não é um estabelecimento confiável.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

La pulizia e la cordialità del personale

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Posizione ottima, ideale per potersi spostare anche a piedi e così comodamente visitare le meraviglie della Roma centralissima. Stanza dalla pulizia impeccabile, servizi offerti molto buoni, per il rapporto qualità- prezzo. Da ritornarci!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by T and pfrom Queensland australia

Beds really uncomfortable. Very loud at night

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a lot further out from the Spanish steps than it stated. We were lead to believe it was only 200mtrs away, more like 1km away.rooms hot as no airflow, bed very uncomfortable and pillows were dreadful. The host was friendly, breakfast was great. I wouldn't stay there if you wanted comfort and rest, you don't get any