Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Nice clean Hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Very nice Hotel, very large outdoor pool and excellent poolside restaurant. Great buffet breakfast. Not within walking distance any stores, shops or restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hotel ottimo ,servizi buffett migliorabili

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: tutto ben disposto
Cons: l'offerta del buffet
Location: ottimo per fiumicino , euro e relax
hotel di ottimo livello , personale cortese , il rapporto tra i costi del buffet proposto ( colazione e cena ) e il prezzo pagato è migliorabile .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pozzallo

Grandissima struttura accogliente

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Ho prenotato via internet una camera matrimoniale senza neanche guardare bene le foto. È stata una bellissima sorpresa vtrovare tutto perfetto. Il personale.. Il cibo.. La pulizia.. I servizi.. Grazie sicuramente torneremo a trovarvi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cv vancouver

Beautiful hotel to stay not to far from fiumicino.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Hotel is excellent the price is very good for the quality of the hotel This is my hotel any time I am rome Waiting to cutch a flight next day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Airport

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: The room and the ammenities were great.
Cons: Their ristorante was so-so. They also refused to serve a sandwhich. That was dumb: you had to order a sandwhich at the bar and consume it at the bar.
This is a large property some 500 rms, I think. The room itself was large and spacious. The bed was most comfortable. We were surprised that breakfast was not included. If you want breakfast, be sure you check the ammenities. There is a shuttle to the airport and one to the central city. Both were very handy services.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Hotel close to airport

Posted May 26, 2015
Hotel staff were not very helpful and the hotel lacked many amenities. The pool was not opened at the end of May and staff would not allow us to lay in the chairs. The indoor pool is part of the spa and is not included. Food is overpriced and no form of breakfast or coffee is included. Far away from any other restaurant so very very limited in options. Even had to pay for the airport shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peterborough, ON

Big rooms and great gym

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Nice staff, great gym, comfortable room.
Cons: Room service is on the pricey side.
Location: Pretty close to the airport
My husband I stayed for one night at the end of a two week vacation in Italy, and I was pleasantly surprised - especially after reading all the reviews about rude staff. Each person I interacted, from the reception desk, to the business centre, the shuttle bus desk and the room service waiter was extremely polite and accommodating. The rooms are large and more luxurious than the other (more expensive) hotels we stayed at in Italy. The gym is huge, with new equipment. The shuttle took us to the airport right on time and was significantly cheaper than a taxi. It IS pretty far from the centre of Rome, but I understand that they have a regular shuttle service to the city centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

Albergo molto raffinato e accogliente

Posted May 4, 2015
Ottimo e funzionale il collegamento con Roma centro città e con l'aeroporto. Gran bel albergo, comfort eccellente, personale disponibile e molto professionale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mr D V from Marlow

Happy hotel

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Unbelievably friendly and helpful staff . Very comfortable hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roberts from UK

4-day trip

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
The SPA didn't open until 12pm and closed at 9pm! Lazy! One wants to spend as much time in Rome city, the last shuttle pick up back to the hotel is at 7pm. The drive back to the hotel takes at least 50 minutes, that leaves one with just about 50 minutes of spa time, which is charged at the normal price of £15!! A very expensive short swim indeed! Very disappointing and we hope management is going to change the opening and closing time of the SPA for the better soon (6am - at least 10pm – it’s a hotel!!)! The SPA is also in need of some urgent renovation. Tiles are coming loose, ceiling wants some attention and there are no edge protectors on the steps leading down into the pool. We both cut our feet. On a positive side, breakfast was a joy, plenty to choose from, everything one could wish for - very good indeed and staff is attentive and very friendly. Restaurant menu was a bit of a disappointment, comparing with other restaurants in the city. Smokers should be moved from the entrance of the hotel! Shuttle service was superbly organised to the city and the airport. Would recommend the hotel to anybody.