Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pozzallo

Grandissima struttura accogliente

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Ho prenotato via internet una camera matrimoniale senza neanche guardare bene le foto. È stata una bellissima sorpresa vtrovare tutto perfetto. Il personale.. Il cibo.. La pulizia.. I servizi.. Grazie sicuramente torneremo a trovarvi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cv vancouver

Beautiful hotel to stay not to far from fiumicino.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Hotel is excellent the price is very good for the quality of the hotel This is my hotel any time I am rome Waiting to cutch a flight next day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Airport

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: The room and the ammenities were great.
Cons: Their ristorante was so-so. They also refused to serve a sandwhich. That was dumb: you had to order a sandwhich at the bar and consume it at the bar.
This is a large property some 500 rms, I think. The room itself was large and spacious. The bed was most comfortable. We were surprised that breakfast was not included. If you want breakfast, be sure you check the ammenities. There is a shuttle to the airport and one to the central city. Both were very handy services.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Hotel close to airport

Posted May 26, 2015
Hotel staff were not very helpful and the hotel lacked many amenities. The pool was not opened at the end of May and staff would not allow us to lay in the chairs. The indoor pool is part of the spa and is not included. Food is overpriced and no form of breakfast or coffee is included. Far away from any other restaurant so very very limited in options. Even had to pay for the airport shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peterborough, ON

Big rooms and great gym

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Nice staff, great gym, comfortable room.
Cons: Room service is on the pricey side.
Location: Pretty close to the airport
My husband I stayed for one night at the end of a two week vacation in Italy, and I was pleasantly surprised - especially after reading all the reviews about rude staff. Each person I interacted, from the reception desk, to the business centre, the shuttle bus desk and the room service waiter was extremely polite and accommodating. The rooms are large and more luxurious than the other (more expensive) hotels we stayed at in Italy. The gym is huge, with new equipment. The shuttle took us to the airport right on time and was significantly cheaper than a taxi. It IS pretty far from the centre of Rome, but I understand that they have a regular shuttle service to the city centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

Albergo molto raffinato e accogliente

Posted May 4, 2015
Ottimo e funzionale il collegamento con Roma centro città e con l'aeroporto. Gran bel albergo, comfort eccellente, personale disponibile e molto professionale.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shiela from USA

Rome Park hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived at the hotel through a taxi from the BCN airport. Cost is about $30 because we were not able to get the shuttle. Check in went smooth, but the only issue was the girl told us we could have a free breakfast the next day, and when we came they said no and they called the same girl to ask and then she said no this time. I thought this was really unprofessional to tell a guest one thing and then later say something else. Don't expect the standard room to look exactly like the pictures (pictures are always deceiving). But the room was still okay and had a comfy bed. The hotel is located pretty far from central Rome. But luckily they offer a shuttle service. $10 for round trip, and $6 for a one way per person. Take advantage of this!! Because it cost me $50 to take a taxi to Vatican city from the hotel when we missed one of the shuttles!!! It's a big bus that takes you to the city so there's always a lot of room. Just book your spot downstairs in the lobby. The hotel is off the freeway and kind of in the middle of no where. Sketchy area... But you don't go outside there much anyways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo di classe con attenzione al cliente

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: La tranquillita'
Cons: Costo della prima colazione
Location: Il servizio navetta dell' hotel collega bene l' hotel con il centro di Roma a prezzi accettabili
Purtroppo non vi è' stata chiarezza per le tariffe , non disponibile il Wi-Fi dalla camera gratis, costo eccessivo della prima colazione .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott from Woodstock, GA

Nice but no where near the city.

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and clean just be ready to spend a lot on taxi service to the city/train station to get anywhere. There is a shuttle service that can be more economical than a taxi. Hotel meals were on the pricey side because you have no other choices in the area. Recommend that if you are going into Rome to eat there (off the main strips...use Yelp app to find good/economical places)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ahmet from Geneve

A recommander

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Je vous recommande. Hotel près de l'aéroport Fiumicino Rome. Très propre dommage wifi payante.