Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom italy

Great location, we would stay there again.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Great location, we would stay there again. Spent most of the day out and about but would definitely recommend it to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

ホテルではなくアパートメントでした

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: ローマに住んでいる気分になれる。 備え付けられているお鍋や食器、エスプレッソメーカーなどで食事が作れる。
Cons: ないです。完璧です!
Location: コロッセオのすぐそばなのでぶらっとコロッセオのまわりをお散歩できる。 真実の口、ベネチア広場やパンテオンまでなら歩いて行ける。
ホテルだと思い込んでいたので最初はびっくりしました。 オーナーさんとは事前に簡単な英語のE-mailで到着時間などやりとりしていましたが、オーナーさんの家が公共交通機関で30分以上かかる場所らしく、アパートの前についてベルを押しても誰も出ずすこし不安になりました。 (ちなみに、GoogleMapではこの宿は「閉業」とかかれています。 表札にかかれている電話番号に電話したらオーナーさんとつながり、1時間後に着くからそのへんをぶらぶらしていてほしいとのこと(笑) コロッセオのほんとすぐそばなので、コロッセオを眺められるカフェに入って時間をつぶしました。 ふつうのアパートを1室まるまる借りる感じでキッチン用品なども豊富にそろっているので、食材を買ってきて調理することもできるし、荷物の心配もせず外出できるし普段なかなかできない経験がたくさんできて本当に楽しかったです。 (鍵を持ち歩かなくてはいけないので管理にちょっと気をつかいますが・・・) 最初、鍵のあけかたがわからなくなってしまい、となりに住んでいる女性に助けていただきました。 またローマに行く機会があったら、今度は長期滞在してまたここのアパートに泊まりたいです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Innerstädtisches Appartement

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Grunds. gute Lage
Cons: Vermieter auf Mängel hinweisen
Location: Nähe Colosseum, forum romanum
Dusche defekt, Matratze durchgelegen, Schule im Gebäude
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Norwich

Excellent central location

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: The location.
Location is wonderful with the Colosseum 2 mins away and with excellent restaurants within 10 mins walk. All the other sights of Rome are within easy access either by foot, bus or metro with the nearest station 100 yards from the front door. Small supermarket nearby for essentials. The apartment is in a surprisingly quiet street considering the central location and has all the facilities needed for a comfortable stay. The room is on the 5th floor and the lift isn't the quickest so it may not be suitable for everyone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bjørnarfrom Harstad

Bra beliggenhet uten trafikkstøy

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sliten leilighet uten noe form for betjening og renhold under oppholdet men grei valuta for pengene da sentral beliggenhet like ved Colosseum oppveier mye.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Massimiliano, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I'm sorry your stay haven't been completely satisfying, I'm surprised to hear about the traffic noise as the apartment doesn't overlook the street but the inner courtyard. Thank you for your mention about our convenient location, just few steps from the Colosseum, and to recognize the apartment as a good value for money. I'd like to point out that the solution of a holiday apartment for rent implies full control of the whole apartment for the period of stay, absolute privacy is guaranteed but daily cleaning is not provided, the apartment is delivered perfectly clean at check in and sheets and towels are provided. We leave all of our contact operating 24 hours a day to render assistance needed. Best regards, Massimiliano
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Massimiliano, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I'm sorry your stay haven't been completely satisfying, I'm surprised to hear about the traffic noise as the apartment doesn't overlook the street but the inner courtyard. Thank you for your mention about our convenient location, just few steps from the Colosseum, and to recognize the apartment as a good value for money. I'd like to point out that the solution of a holiday apartment for rent implies full control of the whole apartment for the period of stay, absolute privacy is guaranteed but daily cleaning is not provided, the apartment is delivered perfectly clean at check in and sheets and towels are provided. We leave all of our contact operating 24 hours a day to render assistance needed. Best Regards
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larsfrom Hørsholm

Super beliggenhed

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super beliggenhed. Fin lejlighed hvis man blot ønsker et sted at overnatte. Yderst begrænset service i køkkenet, der ikke var særligt rent. Savnede bla. et par vinglas ! Fod service fra udlejer med afhentning i lufthavn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bastia

seul petit hic

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: C UN appartement et non un hotel
Location: le colisée est juste à coté, le quartier est une merveille et il ne faut que 20 minutes pour atteindre le vatican.
pensez pour les Français à prendre des adaptateurs électriques car les prises italiennes ont 3 tetes. Sinon rien à dire, appartement correcte pour 5 personnes, mais nous n'avions besoin de que dormir.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean Philippefrom France

plus tetit que prévu mais au pied du Colisée

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Il ne s'agit pas à proprement parler de 2 chambres mais d'un salon faisant office de chambre avec un lit double et un canapé lit et d'une chambre indépendante. Nous avons du attendre 1h dans la rue que quelqu'un vienne nous ouvrir alors que nous avions convenu à 3 reprises de l'heure d'arrivée.Dommage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stevefrom London

On doorstep of the Collusseum. Perfect location.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
With a 2 year old, 4 year old and Mother-in-law this was the perfect accommodation for our 4 day stay. Microwave & fridge. 50 metres from Collusseum metro station - brilliant location and extremely safe. Supermarket a 5 minute walk away. Bath in bathroom an added bonus. Turn right out of top exit from tube then just around the corner from restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisafrom UK

Fantastic place to stay central

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Lovely apartment with 2 double bedrooms that is literally round the corner from the Coliseum. Managed to check in early in the morning and was given the option of checking out later if required. The owner was very accommodating to our needs.