Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Martina Appartment

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Läget var suveränt. Gott om plats. två toaletter
Cons: två nycklar hade inte varit fel då besökare kan ha lite olika vanor . tillgång till barnstol kunde vara bra.
Trevligt och hjälpsamt mottagande. Utmärkt läge i staden med möjlighet att promenera till allt. Spårvägsstationen utanför fönstret något störande.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Manoel from Corbeil-Essonnes

Très bien placé mais attention au bruit !!!!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Appartement très bien situé avec une station de métro et de tramway juste en bas mais le gros gros soucis, c'est l'insonorisation. A chaque arrêt du tramway, un bruit assourdissant et ceux de 5h30 du matin à minuit... Si vous avez le sommeil léger, n'espérez pas dormir, ou sinon, pensez aux boules quies !!! Sinon, pour le service, ils sont au top, très bonne communication dès la réservation de l'appartement. Un séjour entre amis qui s'est très bien passé hormis ce problème d'insonorisation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anna from Polska

Uwaga na złodziei w metrze!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Wyjazd zaczął się dla mojej rodziny bardzo źle.Skradziono mój portfel z wszystkimi dokumentami całej rodziny, pieniędzmi i kartami w metrze w drodze do apartamentu. Pokoje w apartamencie duże, przestronne nieco odbiegają standardem od zdjęć, meble podniszczone, lokalizacja super wszędzie szliśmy piechotą, jednak w pokoju z uwagi na końcowy przystanek tramwaju dosłownie pod oknem bardzo głośno w dzień i w nocy. W apartamencie spokojnie może przebywać 8 osób.w kuchni brak korkociągu
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Clean but amenities missing

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Location, spaciousness, cleanliness was good. Hosts are generally nice to talk to
Cons: It would be nice to have the establishment look into attention to detail and maintenance of the establishment and provide basic materials
The location is excellent with tram and metro connections and proximity to the Vatican and other sites of interest in Rome. Perhaps that could be one reason why the owners do not provide more than one towel set or change of clean sheets. Establishment does not provide garbage bags and does not have a dish washer or washing machine nor does specify that garbage bags or kitchen paper or additional toilet paper will be provided. The AC was not working but establishment did not even bother to discuss this or offer a discount, It was albeit stuffy to sleep in afternoon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location, although noisy

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
The apartment was nice if a bit dated although that's to be expected in Rome. The only real issue we had was the fact that it was incredibly noisy at night and in the early mornings as the tram line was right outside the hotel and there's no sound insulation at all, so you can hear everything as though the windows were wide open. We didn't have enough bed sheets, but other than that the room was clean and relatively well equipped
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from USA

Next to Metro

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels
Good location. Metro and Plaza de Poppolo right there. Not real close to major sites. 2 nice size dble bedrooms, 2 foldouts, 2 baths. Tram right outside window can get noisy at times. Huge kitchen. Great Gelato store next door!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Giovanna from Torino

Delizioso appartamento nel cuore di Roma

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: La posizione, lo spazio e il confort.
Location: Vicino a Piazza del Popolo, a 10 metri dalla fermata della metropolitana. Il centro di Roma e villa Borghese sono a due passi.
Abbiamo soggiornato a Roma per un weekend lungo, due adulti e due bambini, e ci siamo trovati molto bene in questo spazioso e luminoso appartamento a due passi da Piazza del Popolo. Ci sono anche due bagni con doccia, direi essenziali per una famiglia di quattro persone. La cucina attrezzata è con tutto quanto serve per cucinare, in più ci sono anche il microonde e il tostapane, accessori non sempre forniti. C'era anche un grazioso terrazzino con tavolo e sedie per pranzare all'aperto, ma il tempo a nostra disposizione era troppo poco e non abbiamo potuto apprezzarne la comodità. Particolarmente gentile e disponibile il Sig. Massimiliano, che ci ha accolti con cortesia e puntualità, consiglio tra l'altro il servizio di recupero bagagli a domicilio che permette di vivere appieno anche l'ultimo giorno di vacanza, senza il fastidio di dove mettere le valige. Raccomando questo appartamento a famiglie con bambini e coppie in vacanza, per lo spazio e il confort e anche per la vicinanza al centro e alla metropolitana. Sicuramente ci torneremo nel nostro prossimo viaggio a Roma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels
This apartment was in the perfect location for us, close to everything. I would stay there again. The most difficult part of this stay was FINDING the apartment. There are at least 6 buzzers at the door of this building and none of them says Martina. One had a phone number that did not match the number that I had and we had no phone. I just pushed that button, but it was unnerving. This was a basic apartment and all that we needed. It would have been nice to have some soap in the bathrooms and a phone and/or internet connection.