Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stockholm

Läge, flexibelt, rent

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Frukost öppet dygnet runt. Rent och bra service av de som städa. Supermysig innergård. Verkligen prisvärt! Vi betalade 75 euro för två personer/natt och förlängde till två nätter. Verkligen inget att klaga på till de pengarna.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and Management provided good services. Will stay next time. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St.Pete

Perfect location and best host ever!

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Clean, 24hour tea and coffee
Cons: Maybe fresh croissants instead of packed would be nice, but considering the price and that you can take as many as you want...its ok
Location: Trevi, Opera, Santa Maria Maggiore are 5-10 minutes walking and really worth visiting. Also it is a good area for shopping and going to Vatican
It was a fast choice for me based on location and cost! And it was best luck: very central and easy place to stay. 7-10 walking from main railway station and 3 min to nearest metro. My room was comfy with simple and clear design, very clean. The host, Roberto was extremely helpful, he helped me with arranging my 1day fast sightseeing tour and gave me many really useful tips! Thank you so much, Roberto!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cynthiafrom dusseldorf

整體評價很好

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
只是我們沒發現房間和廁所是分開的,所以梳洗什麼比較麻煩。但是地理位置和清潔度非常好。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trishfrom Milan

An economic stay in Rome

Posted Jun 4, 2014
We needed an economic place to stay one night in Rome and this one worked well enough. Very central and very close to the central train station the room was good-sized, very clean and the bathroom seemed like it had been redone recently. Very minimal, no cups or soap in the bathroom, but a tv and plenty of channels. I don't necessarily consider 90 euros cheap but we needed a good location and other places with a private bath cost a lot more. Signage was lacking as there were several hotels/b&bs in the same building but we finally found the right buzzer. No office that I'm aware of; instead, the owner met us in the courtyard and straight up to the room, in a different building around the corner. Breakfast at a pub nearby was included. In the end it worked out well for us and I really appreciated how clean the room was. Only real complaint was the hard mattress!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Idafrom Danmark

Fredligt

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Min kæreste og jeg skulle bruge et værelse for en nat i centrum af Rom, og det kan man bestemt sige, dette hotel er. Det ligger en 10 minutters flot gå-tur fra "termini" (selvom taxa-chaufførerne meget gerne vil give dig et behov for at blive kørt) Værelset er rent og pænt, og hotellet er udstyret med et køkken fyldt op med diverse morgenmadsprodukter, vand, mælk, kaffe, croissanter osv. som man kan tage fra 24/7. Vi er alt i alt rigtig tilfredse med opholdet. Det eneste kritikpunkt er nok, at der ingen reception er, men kun muligheden for at ringe til hotelejeren.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertofrom Moneglia (GE)

POSITIVO , TUTTO OK

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
TUTTO OK....!! Per un B&B direi Positivo !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best B&B in Roma

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Been there two days. Owner Robert is a very welcome person. Good room, good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent & Personalised Service

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
On arrival we received a free upgrade to the Matisse's sister site bear the Colloseum. This conveniently located Bed and Breakfast was a real treat to stay in. The rooms and en suite bathrooms are nicely furnished and were serviced very well once a day whilst the owener was incredibly helpful to all his guests. Breakfast consisted of cereals, toast, croissants, tea, coffee and yoghurt and most of these items were made available to guests throghout the day.