Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location,

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Walking distance from everything. Clean, nice staff, lovely terrace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Happy

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: great breakfast (included), cold AC
Location: great shopping and nearby many of the city's best sites
Great location, helpful staff and good value. We were there for 2 nights and we loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location and great service

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic location, nice decor and great staff made this a wonderful stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to all sights

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Going under renovation in their annex and putting in new elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg from Ontario, Canada

delivered what they promised

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Pros: Front desk staff were very helpful with directs etc
Cons: .
Location: great, step out the door and you are in old Rome
outstanding location, we walked almost everywhere. we had a street side room and the noise was a bit loud
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pete & barb from Perth WA

Bjh

Posted Jun 14, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Small room and bathroom
Location: Good
Rooms too small, good location, breakfast room nice, breakfast average
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A pleasant experience

Posted Mar 6, 2013
Staff were always pleasant and helpful. Hotel was in a very good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Mozart Hotel review - June 2012

Posted Jul 7, 2012
Pros: 1) room was small but overall a gorgeous environment and highly recommended 2) good breakfast and staff are very friendly & customer focussed
Cons: No issues identified during our stay
Location: a great location very central to multiple attractions - tourist areas, shopping & eating
(1) the Mozart hotel is in a great location very central to multiple attractions - scenes, shopping & eating (2) very good breakfast and staff are very friendly & customer focussed (3) room was small but overall a gorgeous environment and highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from England

Super place to stay with my 16 year old daughter.

Posted Jul 5, 2012
Pros: Terrace & Bar. Colourful potted flowers,a potted basil plant in the corner smelling divine, an orange tree in another corner. Superb buffet breakfast
Cons: very small bedroom, and shower room, and the shower curtain which sticks to you!
Location: Set on a quiet little cobbled street close to lovely restaurants. A music school opposite our room so we awoke to beautiful piano music some mornings.
Welcoming & friendly on arrival. Very accommodating when we asked to stay for the day after checking out (due to a very late flight). The terrace & lounge a wonderful place to relax after a day of sight-seeing. The hotel was central enough to walk to many key places, and bus stops everywhere. (If you can fathom out the bus system, that is!) I suggest you just use taxis to get direct to places, although expensive, it's more pleasant in the heat of July! Public computers with Internet access in the lounge was a great way for the teenagers to keep in contact with friends. Also wi-fi in the hotel a real bonus. Air-con extremely efficient, and a necessity! Wonderful experience - thank you Hotel Mozart x