Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

素敵なアパートメント型B&B

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
普通のアパートを貸し出してる感じです。なので、テルミニからバスで行って見つけるのは難しいかもしれません。 タクシーの運転手さんに教えてもらって何とかたどり着くことができました。 部屋は狭めですが、全然不快に感じません。必要最低限のものはあるし、私たちの他に誰もいなかったのもあって快適に過ごせました。 コロッセオまでも徒歩で行ける距離でこの立地でこの値段、この快適さは素晴らしすぎます。 オーナーのFabianaさんとそのお母さんのAnnamariaさんもとっても親切でローマの旅がとても楽しくなりました! またローマに行くときは泊まりたいと思います。
5 out of 5
by paula harrefrom New Zealand - Auckland

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Use of the kitchen as this place was set up like an apartment
Service: Go the extra mile; lovely family owned apartment. perhaps more like a quality hostel with own ensuites would be a better description in advertising rather than b and b.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom Billericay, essex.

Great stay.

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had six nights in Rome using this as our base. It was perfect for what we needed. Although it seems to sit outside of the main centre the links by tram, bus and metro were easy to use and close. When we arrived we were met by Paola and he spent time with us going through sights to see, places to eat and advice on how to get around. Perfect. The entrance to the building is in a courtyard which is entered via an electric gate. Feels very secure. The outside of the building does look like it has seen better days, but it is solid, looks like it has been there for years, and will be there for many more. The room is part of an apartment on the second floor and you are left for most of the time. Free access to the kitchen which is supplied with milk, juice, tea and fresh coffee (which you make yourself). The breakfast is simple but does the job with serial, croissants, bread etc.... Bed was comfortae, shower hot with good flow. Bed made daily.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by Rob Sigginsfrom Australia - TAS - Hobart

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Cons: Not what we were expecting. more a back packers.
Location: Near transport
Facilities: Everyday, Modest; Value: Economical; Service: Good, Respectful, Friendly; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
5 out of 5
by Almaz Baileyfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Service was amazing, also walking distance from many places
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
5 out of 5
by Greig Hensleefrom Australia - QLD - Sunshine Coast

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: The service and the size of the room.
Location: Great
Facilities: Modern; Value: Amazing; Service: Remarkable;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lorenzosanfrom México

Buena opciòn

Posted May 27, 2013
Bien ubicado, el unico problema es el check in ya que no hay nadie de planta para recibirte
5 out of 5
by langford Jeffrom Australia - NT - Darwin

Posted May 22, 2013
Pros: True roman feel
Cons: Not enough time to stay longer
Host was great and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dantefrom 62010 Treia MC, Italia

ottimo per vacanza in famiglia,pure amici,anche

Posted Dec 26, 2012
Pros: tutto aposto
Cons: no niente
Location: da vedere
ho osservato che la zona dove era el hotel e tranquila,di facile acceso a qualsiasi punto per fare visita,per fare colazione,pranzo cena a basso costo ,e con diversi posti,a secondo dell livello che voi scegliere,anche per arrivare all hotel di diversi posti,ad esempio:dal aeroporto,termini,tiburtina,ecc,già che esistono diversi mezzi di trasporto,sia metro oppure corriera